BarstoolDirect Reviews

09/29/2014
BarstoolDirect Ratings and User Reviews. BarstoolDirect is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 13 reviews. Last rated on 09/25/2014.

BarstoolDirect Rating

More About BarstoolDirect

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 50%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

19% 50%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

6.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

2.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BarstoolDirect

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
  • Sep 25, 2014
    I have just ordered my bar stools, so it is to early to comment on service or shipping. The shopping experience, as well as the check out process has been good. I was able to find a 12% discount coupon that they honered, so that was nice.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    I have tried this firs purchase to see how it goes. If the experience is good, I will be purchasing several more stools from them. If not, I will get the remainder elsewhere. They seem to have good prices, but the time frame in which i get my delivery will be critical to me doing business with them in the future
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Sep 16, 2014
    Very easy assembly and a wonderful product. I am very happy with my barstools!
  • Aug 25, 2014
    This bar stool will (hopefully) bar stools that we already have. Was excited to find this stool!
    Sep 16, 2014
    Ordered product on Aug. 25. Was charged immediately on credit card. It took three weeks to get item.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    We love their counter stools.
    Aug 29, 2014
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Hoping order will be correct
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I can give a true rating yet because I have not received the product yet.
    Aug 16, 2014
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Aug 4, 2014
    Everything was great except a couple of screws didn't work. :-(
  • Jul 13, 2014
    So easy to work with...
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Great prices and very easy ordering process. I hope the quality of the barstools will meet my expectations.
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    Service was very good and the chairs are exceptional! Great quality stools and extremely comfortable. I am so happy about my purchase. I will definitely order from BarstoolDirect when I am in the market to buy more stools.
  • Jun 17, 2014
    good website
    Jul 6, 2014
    I sent pictures of a bar stool I already had and they matched it perfect.
  • May 8, 2014
    Bought from 2 times seems to work
    Jul 6, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide