Baseball Savings Reviews

12/17/2014
Baseball Savings Ratings and User Reviews. Baseball Savings is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 2220 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Baseball Savings

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Baseball Savings Rating

More About Baseball Savings

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Baseball Savings

Showing 1 - 20 of 2220 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I can't wait until my order arrives, the items I ordered were very reasonable in price.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    me and my wife have bought items in the past and have been very pleased
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Everything I was looking for, I found for my 16 year old son.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    have bought baseball gear before, always been satisified with my purchases.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    great discounts on great baseball equipment and apperal
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Good place to shop
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Finding things via my phone after adding stuff to the cart was a bit challenging. Other than that, all went well and quickly.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I spent over 50 bucks, and entered my e-coupon! Nothing happened. Thought there might be a reason for the code on the catelog that was sent to me!!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    definitely a site to consider when buying baseball gear.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Love the website real convenient
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Very good selection and greate prices.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Nice site, easy to navigate and find products.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Just placed my first order. Waiting to see the quality of the product in comparison to the price. So far, I am please with my shopping experience with Baseball Savings. Would recommend them.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Love it and the prices.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I received a catalog with a code stating a free $15 Thank you gift. I don't think I received it, and I put in the code (BLTYMTXTS).
  • Dec 16, 2014
    i like shopping at baseball saving good quality of products
  • Dec 8, 2014
    I thouhgt there was free shipping for orders over $49.00? If so, Why didn't I get free shipping?
    Dec 16, 2014
    Shipment took longer than expected and I am still waiting for an order placed around December 6th. Hopefully, I will receive them before Christmas.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    when I check for something and the shipping is in line , I buy, most of the time I will not but unless I can use PayPal
    Dec 16, 2014
    One item was miss sized but resolved very fast.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    Great place, great prices and great service! It's always the first place I shop for baseball gear.
  • Nov 27, 2014
    The price was excellent.
    Dec 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide