Baseball Savings Reviews

07/30/2014
Baseball Savings Ratings and User Reviews. Baseball Savings is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1746 reviews. Last rated on 07/30/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Baseball Savings

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Baseball Savings Rating

More About Baseball Savings

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Baseball Savings

Showing 1 - 20 of 1746 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Some items are difficult to find (ex elbow protector). And Many of them are very interesting but have limited sizes (ex Cleats and pants)
  • Jul 30, 2014
    baseball savings is spectacular just what i need for my first college season
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Good site. Will be back
  • Jul 30, 2014
    best site for baseball gear
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Great products at great prices
  • Jul 30, 2014
    very good sporting goods store
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I love Baseball Savings for buying baseball equipment. This is where I get a majority of my baseball equipment from. I love the deals that the website offers! This order gave me some problems from a coupon code that I used. It said that I could get 20% off + free shipping, but I didnt get any fee shipping...
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Great daily deals.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I look forward to receiving the youth baseball stirrups ordered. While the items are on back order, I suspect they will come in earlier than projected.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Great site and good prices.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Quick and easy
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Easy site to order from, will be using a lot!!!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Would like to see more color selections.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Always great doing business, I get emails periodically and that prompts me to go on your website and shop. thank you
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Excelent price and quality.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I always recommend Baseball Savings to my teams for their baseball needs because their product prices, shipping rates, and opportunities for promotional savings are very consumer friendly.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Good site! Great value and quick shipping!
  • Jul 29, 2014
    baseball savings has always been great for what I need at lower prices then the competitors!
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Baseball Savings was the only place online that I could find the product I was looking for. Not only that, the price and savings was incredible, the best online!
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I have bought Under Armour cleats for my son for the best few years and they are a great shoe all around, from durability to comfort, and even pricing is manageable.
Show
Hide
Hide