Baseball Savings Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Baseball Savings Reviews

08/20/2017
Baseball Savings Ratings and User Reviews. Baseball Savings is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1345 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Baseball Savings

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Baseball Savings Rating

More About Baseball Savings

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 83%

Neutral

17% 15%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Baseball Savings

Showing 101 - 120 of 1345 Reviews
  • Aug 14, 2017
    I've had no problems
  • Aug 14, 2017
    easy
  • Aug 14, 2017
    Great price on this bag
  • Jul 18, 2017
    Aug 14, 2017
    Still waiting to see if we will get the product, also did not even get free shipping! would not order from here again.
  • Aug 14, 2017
    Always a great experience and the best price.
  • Aug 07, 2017
    Nice Site!
    Aug 14, 2017
    I believe product came one day late.
  • Aug 03, 2017
    Good selection, good prices
    Aug 14, 2017
    Shipped fast, received quality product.
  • Aug 03, 2017
    Great place to shop online for sports apparel and accessories and don't forget the discounts that are always going on!!!
    Aug 14, 2017
    Great service!!
  • Aug 14, 2017
    Great selection and great prices. Overall, a great site!
  • Jul 29, 2017
    Good selection at good prices.
    Aug 14, 2017
    I was informed the entire time from ordering to delivery of the status of my order. All products came in together and earlier than expected. Will certainly use BaseballSavings.com again.
  • Aug 13, 2017
    I really like the prices and wish I would have found out earlier to take advantage of variety of colors.
  • Aug 13, 2017
    Good experience.
  • Aug 13, 2017
    Love the prices!
  • Aug 13, 2017
    Minor league player
  • Aug 13, 2017
    Am happy that I found a new pair of flip-up sunglasses
  • Aug 13, 2017
    Great experience and very easy to place an order.
  • Aug 13, 2017
    great
  • Aug 02, 2017
    Aug 13, 2017
    I placed an order and I'm still waiting on a back ordered pair of gloves I also tried to contact customer support because there was a deal on Mizuno and wanted the extra 20% off and never heard back it is unlikely that I will use your website again
  • Aug 13, 2017
    Good company to buy from.
  • Aug 13, 2017
    Overall a pretty good experience