Baseball Savings Reviews

02/26/2015
Baseball Savings Ratings and User Reviews. Baseball Savings is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 2337 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Baseball Savings

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Baseball Savings Rating

More About Baseball Savings

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Baseball Savings

Showing 121 - 140 of 2337 Reviews
  • Feb 23, 2015
    this is a great website i have used it for many years now. they always have what i need with great prices!
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Great prices, will be back soon!
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Great website, use it often and recommend to others
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Great selection of products
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Great products and pricing!
  • Feb 23, 2015
    great products and prices!
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Shop here every baseball season
  • Feb 23, 2015
    It was ok, but I was disappointed I could not use my bonus e-coupon. Not sure If I will come back to this site.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Checkout a bit confusing but great prices!
  • Feb 23, 2015
    It's was great
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Great site- nice variety and good prices
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Always good products and services at a reasonable cost.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Great prices for quality products !
  • Feb 23, 2015
    It is a very nice website. I found what I wanted easily.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    highly recommended best prices in internet
  • Feb 13, 2015
    Great products, I usually buy once a year baseball for donation in my home country,,and baseball saving it's the to buy.
    Feb 23, 2015
    I'm satisfied ordering ,,
  • Feb 10, 2015
    I like the site and always check prices here before purchasing.
    Feb 23, 2015
    ordered and 2 days later didnt have tracking yet. i called CS and the customer service person answered and explained why which was valid but had a tone and seemed annoyed by me requesting the info. Delivery was fine and on time just wish the person didnt act annoyed.
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Its a great site, just this shopping experience was a little bit frustrating this time. Couldn't put items in cart at first and couldn't use paypal to checkout. Took longer than usual.
    Feb 23, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide