Baseball Savings Reviews

08/29/2016
Baseball Savings Ratings and User Reviews. Baseball Savings is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1386 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Baseball Savings

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Baseball Savings Rating

More About Baseball Savings

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Baseball Savings

Showing 161 - 180 of 1386 Reviews
  • Aug 21, 2016
    Great close out deals!
  • Aug 21, 2016
    Baseball Savings is a very easy site to navigate for products and checkout was a breeze. Overall, a very good on-line purchasing experience.
  • Aug 20, 2016
    I would shop again
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Great product at a great price!
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Its perfecto to buy Manny products
  • Aug 20, 2016
    We were very pleased to find everything we needed for our son at such great pricing!
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Buying softball and baseball equipment is quite limited in Australia. Baseball Savings gives me another avenue.
  • Aug 19, 2016
    My son's coach requested we purchase a batting helmet from this site.
  • Aug 19, 2016
    I love the clearance sales each year! I don't mind buying Chrstmas gifts in advance, for the following baseball season t great discounts!
  • Aug 19, 2016
    After looking on many websites,we fond Baseball Savings to have the best available price.
  • Aug 19, 2016
    wish i could have added to order while still in check out. other than that great site.
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Person I chatted with was great. Gave me instant availability information and expected ship date.
  • Aug 19, 2016
    This is the cheapest I have seen on many sites.
  • Aug 11, 2016
    The checkout process was difficult, I kept getting an error message on the Profile Name no what name I put in.
    Aug 20, 2016
  • Aug 11, 2016
    Easy to navigate website and checkout was a breeze.
    Aug 20, 2016
  • Aug 10, 2016
    Great prices on New Balance cleats.
    Aug 21, 2016
    Great experience, I will by from baseball savings again.
  • Aug 6, 2016
    Aug 20, 2016
    Para mí todo esta excelente Muchas gracias
  • Aug 4, 2016
    Great experience. Saving money and orders are true!!
    Aug 20, 2016
    I'm gay