Baseball Savings Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Baseball Savings Reviews

02/22/2017
Baseball Savings Ratings and User Reviews. Baseball Savings is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 2212 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Baseball Savings

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Baseball Savings Rating

More About Baseball Savings

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Baseball Savings

Showing 1621 - 1640 of 2212 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2016
    I hope your return policy is as easy as purchasing! (just in case something doesn't fit)
  • Dec 16, 2016
    It would be nice for the larger discounts to have common shoe sizes as well occasionally
  • Dec 16, 2016
    When I pull up a page of items then tend to take a little bit of time. It happens in multiple locations with different systems. Not too terrible of thing for me but it may cause some impatient times some grief. Just something to consider improving. So far that's really the only thing I feel need to bring up.
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Thank you
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Thought the experience was overall great. The price was exactly what I was searching for and I would highly recommend baseball savings to anyone i know.
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Don't offer free shipping enough. Shipping price often prevents me from making smaller purchases under $50 from this website. Free shipping today so i made a smaller purchase.
  • Dec 16, 2016
    very good pricing.
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Love the site I can find things not at stores
  • Dec 16, 2016
    You continue to be my first stop when looking for baseball gear and apparel.
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Bought here because of the free shipping offer.
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Great prices and guaranteed arrival by Christmas!
  • Dec 16, 2016
    I love this site.....easy to find stuff and convenient checkout
  • Dec 16, 2016
    It would have been nice to have a gift option
  • Dec 16, 2016
    I found it very easy to maneuver through your website to find what I was looking for.
  • Dec 16, 2016
    They had what I was looking for.
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Best price and free shipping is great. I ordered a bat 2 years ago with no problems as well. Will order again in the future.
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Good source for gifts for my grandson
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Great site
  • Dec 16, 2016
    This is a terrific website. My last order arrived well ahead of my expectation.
  • Dec 05, 2016
    Dec 16, 2016
    I wish You carried more EvoShield