Baseball Savings Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Baseball Savings Reviews

06/21/2017
Baseball Savings Ratings and User Reviews. Baseball Savings is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1834 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Baseball Savings

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Baseball Savings Rating

More About Baseball Savings

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 77%

Neutral

20% 18%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Baseball Savings

Showing 1801 - 1820 of 1834 Reviews
  • Mar 25, 2017
    section and prices seem very good, we will see when the items arrive if ordering from this site is worth the time and effort
  • Mar 25, 2017
    A very good experience with great prices!
  • Mar 25, 2017
    great site , easy to use , wait to see if everything i ordered comes
  • Mar 25, 2017
    I tried to cash out using PayPal but I kept getting an error message.
  • Mar 13, 2017
    Mar 25, 2017
    Good overall experience, high shipping charges would be the only reason I'd choose another retailer in the future for baseball needs.
  • Mar 25, 2017
    The shipping is REALLY EXPENSIVE
  • Mar 25, 2017
    Great selections and options.
  • Mar 25, 2017
    Better free shipping offers would be appreciated
  • Mar 06, 2017
    Great product selection and availability.
    Mar 25, 2017
  • Mar 25, 2017
    It would be nice if there was some discount codes available to use.
  • Mar 25, 2017
    Good prices, fast shipping.
  • Mar 14, 2017
    Best savings ever!
    Mar 25, 2017
  • Mar 25, 2017
    Good experience on this site
  • Mar 09, 2017
    Seem to always have the best deals on things I need for my son
    Mar 25, 2017
    The advertisement for sales seem to include a lot of stuff that just wont sell , like odd sizes, or off colors . The tracking of delivery was disapointing. most companies I deal with give you updates via E-mail . Your company has a tracking option on the WEB page which is good but , The password never works and even when you change it wont accept it. Thus, it was a waste of time. Just send an E-mail with a tracking link. Make it convenient and functional.
  • Mar 09, 2017
    I love the way you guys give me an option to get my stuff the next day always on time and the price is great
    Mar 25, 2017
    Baseball saving is a good way to order the only problem I have is I order one color and by mistake I sent me a different color glove
  • Mar 09, 2017
    Shipping and handling was pricey but my son was looking specifically for yellow cleats so I paid it.
    Mar 25, 2017
    I paid extra for shipping to receive the cleats before we left for spring training. There was a storm however the cleats sat in Kansas for days before they were shipped out. My son does like the cleats though once we finally received them.
  • Mar 24, 2017
    I'm glad I have no such a great retailer, I've saved so much against going to a standard store.
  • Mar 24, 2017
    Awesome
  • Mar 24, 2017
    Great location
  • Mar 24, 2017
    First purchase and so far so good