Baseball Savings Reviews

08/29/2015
Baseball Savings Ratings and User Reviews. Baseball Savings is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1496 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Baseball Savings

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Baseball Savings Rating

More About Baseball Savings

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 92%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Baseball Savings

Showing 201 - 220 of 1496 Reviews
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Prices were same or less than that of baseball express. Spikes were same low price as found in store but had my size available. Pleased with this site as it was my first time buying from here.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Great place to buy baseball products
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Great site and quality and delivery will make me feel comfortable doing all my AAU teams business here.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    will buy again and will recommend baseball savings to others
  • Aug 16, 2015
    The price of items is somewhat confusing. It is difficult to read if the price goes with the item above or below. Perhaps having the price listed beside the item would help. Great deals nearly year round is awesome, though!
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Not easy to pick multiple teams for same item
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Easy to work with and reliable. Great customer service also.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Would be nice to have a sizing guide on the page for the actual item.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    I will continue to shop at Baseball Savings as long as they continue to offer free shipping and discounts.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Will buy from here again!
  • Aug 15, 2015
    I was excited to find the batting gloves my daughter wanted for half the price of Dicks Sporting Goods.
  • Aug 15, 2015
    Great group of guys
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Aug 16, 2015
    Baseball savings is A Fast, convenient and price competitive option the the larger retail sporting goods stores. Will mos def be A returning customer.
  • Aug 8, 2015
    Great Prices Lots of choices highly recommend
    Aug 16, 2015
    I have not received my shirt as it says dropped shipped and no tracking information
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Baseball savings always has the softballs in stock that other companies are back ordering. Ordering and shipping are a breeze. Great company to work with
    Aug 16, 2015
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Great place to shop and the prices are very reasonable.
    Aug 16, 2015
    Baseball Savings had the items I was shopping for and the prices and service were really outstanding.
Show
Hide
Hide