Baseball Savings Reviews

12/03/2016
Baseball Savings Ratings and User Reviews. Baseball Savings is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1506 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Baseball Savings

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Baseball Savings Rating

More About Baseball Savings

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 96%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

8% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Baseball Savings

Showing 201 - 220 of 1506 Reviews
  • Nov 27, 2016
    I just couldnt find a 2X raglan jersey. I also like to use Paypal when checking out, but that wasn't an option. Other than that everything was great!
  • Nov 27, 2016
    I am hopeful the marucci bat I ordered is 2 5/8 barrel as in one location information said 2 5/8 and in another under specs it said 2 1/4. Confusing.
  • Nov 27, 2016
    love the options
  • Nov 27, 2016
    easy site and I love the pay pal option
  • Nov 27, 2016
    Have got some wonderful deals here!
  • Nov 27, 2016
    I like baseball savings!
  • Nov 27, 2016
    Excellent prices and delivery time. and the quality of the products!!
  • Nov 27, 2016
    Easy to use, great prices
  • Nov 27, 2016
    I don't like paying shipping and try to avoid it when ever possible. I like to try on apparel to make sure it fits properly, but will take a chance from time to time. You guys offer a wide selection on different items which I enjoy and good discounts which I appreciate. Thank you.
  • Nov 27, 2016
    I recommend this web to everybody I get in contact. As a professional baseball trainer parents are always looking for places to by their kids equipment.
  • Nov 27, 2016
    Love this site . My son plays baseball for his high school so we always can find what we need with good deals .
  • Nov 27, 2016
    Baseball Savings sales are incredible
  • Nov 27, 2016
    Love this site
  • Nov 27, 2016
    I've ordered from this sight numerous times in the past year. I have been more than satisfied with the products they have and the prices, even when something is not on sale
  • Nov 27, 2016
    need video for explaim
  • Nov 12, 2016
    Nov 27, 2016
    shipped quickly and great price