Baseball Savings Reviews

02/05/2016
Baseball Savings Ratings and User Reviews. Baseball Savings is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1724 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Baseball Savings

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Baseball Savings Rating

More About Baseball Savings

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Baseball Savings

Showing 361 - 380 of 1724 Reviews
  • Jan 22, 2016
    good experience buying on this page
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Checkout should be much faster using paypal. click and pay like other online retailers. Good products at good prices though!
  • Jan 22, 2016
    This is the best price out there, I saved $100 on good quality cleats
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Everything that I needed was clearence, so that wax good. Mahalo
  • Jan 22, 2016
    I like to order for Baseball Savings, reasonable prices and good deals!!
  • Jan 22, 2016
    love the site, and the store
  • Jan 22, 2016
    This glove is for my daughter who os moving to first base this season. I'm hoping to get it soon so she can break it in and get used to it.
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Love the prices!!
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Love this site to buy BASEBALL THINGS...... Good selections & prices.....!!! Shipping to high tho .....!!!!
  • Jan 22, 2016
    i was looking for baseball material all over the internet until someone told me about baseball savings. my first reaction when i opened the was wow! i could not believe it. the product are nice and for great prices. i think this will be the new beginning for my baseball equipment's.
  • Jan 22, 2016
    GOOD PRODUCTS AT GOOD PRICES
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Baseball savings is my first stop when Im in the market for my sons baseball equipment. Great prices & selection.
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Found several coupons online and none would work. that was a little disappointing.
  • Jan 22, 2016
    she will try out the gloves and we will let you know how she likes them..
  • Jan 11, 2016
    I love this store omline!!
    Jan 22, 2016
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Prices are awesome but shipping is a little high considering it's standard
    Jan 22, 2016
  • Jan 6, 2016
    Great site,,, I use it often
    Jan 22, 2016
  • Dec 30, 2015
    I like the namebrands and the prices. Always able to find good deals.
    Jan 22, 2016
    BaseballSavings has top name brands and low prices. Shipping is fast.
Show
Hide
Hide