Baseball Savings Reviews

08/18/2014
Baseball Savings Ratings and User Reviews. Baseball Savings is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1573 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Baseball Savings

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Baseball Savings Rating

More About Baseball Savings

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Baseball Savings

Showing 61 - 80 of 1573 Reviews
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I bought batting gloves and paid $6.99 for shipping! It can be sent USPS for like .44!
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Great savings on good equipment!
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Good and helpful, nice customer service
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Best shop baseball saving
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Unbelievable prices for great name brand products
  • Aug 14, 2014
    great buys on shoes for my wife just wish they had wide shoes for me available
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I called to inquire about a coupon code I was given and then ask about a military discount. I was told both my code was no good and the company did not offer any military discounts. No other help or discount was offered. It is a shame how many companies treat military these days. I am unsure as to whether I will make any future purchases from the company.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I like the website however, there needs to be a sizing chart for apparel.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Great prizes and quick delivery
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Great products and pricing, right at your finger tips. Quick, easy, and affordable items. Great for filling the gaps in your needs for the sport year. Closeout bargains are the BEST!
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Great prices and customer service
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Fast and easy love it!
  • Aug 13, 2014
    good experience and prices. website did not add items to my cart until third or fourth try. supposed to be free shipping with coupon code but still charged.
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Excellent prices and variety.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Great selection and easy to navigate website. I was disappointed that there were no discount coupons available or that free shipping was not provided for my purchase
    Aug 14, 2014
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Aug 14, 2014
    I was very happy with my purchase, the items were shipped very quickly:)
Show
Hide
Hide