BaseGear.com Outdoors Reviews

10/20/2014
BaseGear.com Outdoors Ratings and User Reviews. BaseGear.com Outdoors is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 171 reviews. Last rated on 10/19/2014.

BaseGear.com Outdoors Rating

More About BaseGear.com Outdoors

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BaseGear.com Outdoors

Showing 1 - 20 of 171 Reviews
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Great service with quality products.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Excellent shop, good prices, discounts. It would be desirable more photos to goods.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Great selection. Awesome prices!
  • Oct 16, 2014
    I like the store. Good discounts on many products.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    This site is good for shopping.Also this site has my prefer brands.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Excited to purchase bags at a great price. Like that there will be no shipping charges.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    easy to use, less expensive than eagles outfitters site, has everything? sounds good
  • Oct 11, 2014
    I love bizate.com !!
  • Oct 11, 2014
    First time purchase from Basegear. Web platform very easy to use. It would be a plus if there were ratings and customer reviews for products.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I was surprised to find brand new collection at cheaper prices than actual northface stores! made my day! they even had the color i wanted which north face ran out of!
  • Oct 10, 2014
    great prices a find
  • Oct 10, 2014
    They had a great selection and the price was the lowest I found!
  • Oct 9, 2014
    great place to shop!
  • Oct 9, 2014
    I WAS CONFUSED ABOUT COLOR SELECTOIN, BUT WHEN I CALLED, THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL.
    Oct 15, 2014
  • Oct 8, 2014
    A number of the items I was looking for were not in stock / in sufficient quantity
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Good place to shop, easy, good price, fast shipping!
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Oct 15, 2014
    Everything with my order was done in a timely manner. The Marmot rain jacket details exceeded my expectations.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Love your international shipping checkout, quick and simple TY
    Oct 20, 2014
    Resonable cost for shipping to Canada, got here quick too!
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Oct 10, 2014
    BaseGears prices are lower than Amazon and REI, but not as many Sizea offered 😱😡 Which is a Bummer !!
  • Sep 9, 2014
    I bought items from this store second time. First time was perfect service, hope meet same in my second purchase. Thank you.
    Oct 10, 2014
    I'm not new customer in this store, pleasure to bought from you again. thanks
Show
Hide
Hide