BaseGear.com Outdoors Reviews

12/18/2014
BaseGear.com Outdoors Ratings and User Reviews. BaseGear.com Outdoors is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 344 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.

BaseGear.com Outdoors Rating

More About BaseGear.com Outdoors

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 92%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BaseGear.com Outdoors

Showing 1 - 20 of 344 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    First time shopping at BaseGear.com and found it very easy to navigate. What I liked about it especially was the price of gear compared to other sites!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    good items, competitive price and promt shipment , i like basegear
  • Dec 16, 2014
    it's a great purchased experience in Basegear
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Had the product I was looking for at a reasonable price, plus 20% discount!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    the price is really good ,but the international shipping fee is too high
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Item price is reasonable, but shipping fees are quite expensive.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    it took me a while to find that what i was looking for was available in the correct options at BaseGear.com but i made the purchase here, after seeing that, without the other hidden shipping and tax from other retailers, it was far more attractively priced on this website. i was a little skeptical, with it being so close to Christmas and the item being a gift for Christmas, but it has already shipped so i'm very hopeful that it will get here in time for Christmas.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Happy to find this merchant. I was looking for women's jacket for my girlfriend. After Christmas sales it was hard to find exact color and size. It's great I've found BaseGear.com – it had it. Moreover at great price. Quite good service as well. BaseGear team, thank you!
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Great site, love shopping here!
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Happy to find exactly what i was looking for at a sale price.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    I love BaseGear! They provide excellent gear for a great cost. I can't wait to buy from them again.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Quality outdoor products at a great price.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Was pleased to get a discount as a first time buyer!
  • Dec 14, 2014
    VERY GOOD.I WILL BUY THE ITEMS ON THIS WEBSITE.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Love the price and the free shipping offer is great. I have college age children in addition to my 7 year old daughter. They all love Patagonia and other high dollar apparel brands and with these prices I will definitely not only buy again, but recommend your site to others.
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    i mailed the purchase back because mittens were way too big, there were no smaller size available. looking forward to a refund
  • Dec 3, 2014
    My first time, I feel awesome, C your site again !
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Dec 15, 2014
    Great experience. Fast shipping.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Good service and prices
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    I was really happy with the prompt delivery and best deals for the products I wanted! Their return policy makes sending things back quick and easy and I will definitely be using them again in the future!
Show
Hide
Hide