BaseGear.com Outdoors Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

BaseGear.com Outdoors Reviews

02/19/2017
BaseGear.com Outdoors Ratings and User Reviews. BaseGear.com Outdoors is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 175 reviews. Last rated on 02/15/2017.

BaseGear.com Outdoors Rating

More About BaseGear.com Outdoors

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BaseGear.com Outdoors

Showing 1 - 20 of 175 Reviews
  • Feb 15, 2017
    Thanks for putting me in to win
  • Feb 04, 2017
    Feb 14, 2017
    N/a
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Good stuff.
  • Feb 04, 2017
    Great price. Fast delivery.
    Feb 13, 2017
  • Feb 12, 2017
    Great experience
  • Feb 12, 2017
    Great discount for first time customers! Great selections of all top brands.
  • Jan 29, 2017
    Great sale price for Item, will continue to check for other items to purchase in the future as long as correct item is received in timely manner.
    Feb 12, 2017
  • Feb 02, 2017
    My purchase was fast and easy. The prices were phenomenal and I hope the product I ordered is just as good.
    Feb 11, 2017
  • Feb 04, 2017
    Thanks.
    Feb 11, 2017
    Thank you.
  • Feb 10, 2017
    the website is very simple,i like the web very much.The site's brand in more than。
  • Feb 10, 2017
    I had trouble finding the jacket size and color that I got from Basegear.com. The price was amazing and checkout was really easy. If my order comes ships fast and is correct, I will be 100% satisfied.
  • Feb 09, 2017
    great selection, and great prices
  • Feb 09, 2017
    good site, good price, fast shipping.
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Discount merchandise has advantage.
  • Jan 26, 2017
    Great expereance finding some of the best gear avsailanble. Prices are the best you can find. Highly recomend BaseGear.com
    Feb 07, 2017
  • Feb 07, 2017
    good
  • Jan 15, 2017
    I have enjoyed shopping here several times before. I wish I could see more variety of goods. For example I could not find R2 jackets of Patagonia this time.
    Feb 06, 2017
    satisfied
  • Jan 21, 2017
    So glad I found this website. I have not received the items yet, but the prices and ease of ordering are excellent.
    Feb 06, 2017
    Excellent prices!
  • Jan 30, 2017
    very nice and well laid out webpage....best prices so far for what i was looking for..Hope they will be more aggressive in prince in the near future...definitely would recommend to anyone.
    Feb 05, 2017
    Very easy to navigate the webpage,very good prices...timely delivery.Very satisfied with the experience and definitely would recommend it to others...
  • Feb 05, 2017
    Very good selection. Can't wait to get the coat.