BaseGear.com Outdoors Reviews

02/09/2016
BaseGear.com Outdoors Ratings and User Reviews. BaseGear.com Outdoors is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 231 reviews.

BaseGear.com Outdoors Rating

More About BaseGear.com Outdoors

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BaseGear.com Outdoors

Showing 81 - 100 of 231 Reviews
  • Dec 30, 2015
    great prices! website is a little bit outdated though. wish there were reviews available.
  • Dec 29, 2015
    Got what i wanted cheap
  • Dec 29, 2015
    very good, quick directions to order
  • Dec 28, 2015
    Loved the price of the content I purchased. great deals!
  • Dec 28, 2015
    I like BaseGear.com Outdoors !
  • Dec 27, 2015
    Smooth and easy transaction and purchase. This was the only website that had a very good deal on the Patagonia baselayer I wanted.
  • Dec 27, 2015
    Overall I am pleased with the purchasing experience from BaseGear.com
  • Dec 27, 2015
    It was an OK sale, but not great. pretty low, that you promote your newsletter with 20% off coupon, then at checkout I can't use it. Could have been my new favorite site... not now. Cheap-ass. Too bad, as our whole scout troop is gearing up for a major expedition this summer.
  • Dec 27, 2015
    I found a jacket I've been looking for for a long time on this site at a great price! Very happy.
  • Dec 27, 2015
    Thank you ,I love this outdoors website. it's amazing!
  • Dec 26, 2015
    Pretty interesting place with good deals!
  • Dec 26, 2015
    first time i heard of company but very pleased
  • Dec 26, 2015
    Hold some promotion program for someone who bought certain amount
  • Dec 25, 2015
    This is my favorite site.
  • Dec 25, 2015
    The price of the jacket I purchased was great, and hope to receive it in new condition and within a reasonable amount of time.
  • Dec 20, 2015
    Dec 27, 2015
    Great price and product came as described and when promised.
  • Dec 17, 2015
    I was very happy to see my product at a reasonable price. The checkout experience was very easy.
    Dec 28, 2015
    I was pleased with the product.
  • Dec 7, 2015
    Dec 26, 2015
    Everything came in good shape and on time.
  • Nov 7, 2015
    In general the overall experience is good. However, I wish BaseGear.com could provide a filter with condition of" Size" so it will be a lot of easier to find the products fit me.
    Dec 25, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide