Bath & Body Works Reviews

09/01/2015
Bath & Body Works Ratings and User Reviews. Bath & Body Works is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 49807 reviews.
Bath & Body Works makes fragrance fun with exclusive Signature Collection scents in our skin-loving Shower Gel, Body Lotion, and Fragrance Mist, the worlds best Home Fragrances in our famous Candles and Wallflowers®, bubbly Anti-Bacterial Hand Soaps and Sanitizers, the perfect gifts and so much more!

Bath & Body Works Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Bath & Body Works

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

Bath & Body Works Rating

More About Bath & Body Works

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bath & Body Works

Showing 21 - 40 of 49807 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Thank you for having cool stuff
  • Sep 1, 2015
    I love to shop online at bath and body. Everything I want is usually in stock and it's more convenient than going to the store where I sometimes make a trip to find my favorite scents are not available.
  • Sep 1, 2015
    I fell n love w/bath n body works last year when my sister drug me into the store...i save and buy every 3 months as my daughter n laws help me use the products!!! I missed using the coupon n my email dating 8/29/15 today is 9/1/15 a lil sad but its ok
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Very disappointed to see that hibiscus beach was discontinued. Happy to see that maui mango surf is still available. Would appreciate being advised when a product is being discontinued so that I can load up. I could have done that with hibiscus beach body wash and lotion
  • Sep 1, 2015
    So easy to shop this website!
  • Sep 1, 2015
    i would perfer to buy in store but the producted i ordered is only sold online. i love pearberry
  • Sep 1, 2015
    always a great product, great specials and great, quick service
  • Aug 22, 2015
    I love the scents that Bath and Body Works has, they are all amazing! I think the candles are too expensive, so I only get them in sale but since they go on sale often I cant complain! The website is easy to use and everything is displayed nicely.
    Sep 1, 2015
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Sep 1, 2015
    Was charged for shipping. It was my fault, I forgot to put my code in. When I called they immediately credited my charge and sent me an ear since I was eligible to take money off order
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Sep 1, 2015
    I never received a tracking number and not sure if I was supposed to based on this survey
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Love shipping Bath & Body Works
    Sep 1, 2015
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Sep 1, 2015
    I would like to see your company go to a more eco friendly method of delivering your products. Also, I am interested to know if your company tests products on animals
  • Aug 21, 2015
    I love , love Bath and Body!!!!
    Sep 1, 2015
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Great products. Never disappointed in fragrances. Thanks Bath & Body.
    Sep 1, 2015
    I contacted Customer Service due to an item being damaged in shipment. I received the replacement item within 3 days of the call. Great experience. Customer Service rep was extremely helpful and courteous.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Been buying from Bath and Body Works for a few years now love lotions and other body scents
    Sep 1, 2015
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Sep 1, 2015
    At first I was upset that they no longer carried lip liciouslip gloss in stores. But I was very pleased to find it online.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    LOVE Bath & Body Works products!
    Sep 1, 2015
    Always pleased with products and service!
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Sep 1, 2015
    One of the candles arrived broken. This left shards of glass all over the largest box containing the majority of my order. I don't want the hassle of returning/exchanging but thought you would want to know.
  • Aug 15, 2015
    I'm so happy the cucumber sents are back! Heard about it last night and when I went to check out the site I found the items and a sale. Fabulous!
    Sep 1, 2015
    So happy the Cucumber Melon scent is back! It's been my go to scent for the bathrooms for many years.
Show
Hide
Hide