Bath & Body Works Reviews

07/28/2014
Bath & Body Works Ratings and User Reviews. Bath & Body Works is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 47361 reviews.
Bath & Body Works makes fragrance fun with exclusive Signature Collection scents in our skin-loving Shower Gel, Body Lotion, and Fragrance Mist, the world’s best Home Fragrances in our famous Candles and Wallflowers®, bubbly Anti-Bacterial Hand Soaps and Sanitizers, the perfect gifts and so much more!

Bath & Body Works Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Bath & Body Works

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Bath & Body Works Rating

More About Bath & Body Works

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bath & Body Works

Showing 51 - 70 of 47361 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Excellent products, great pricing and promotions!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I love the store n will shop again
  • Jul 28, 2014
    True Blue Spa is the best!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Please stop making all of the fragrances smell like perfume. I enjoyed Plumeria and Cherry Blossom.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Disappointed that i cannot find older scents that are classics, such as Gardenia, Peony and CoconutLimeVerbena
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Love the scents of hand soaps
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I love Bath and body works products....but I am EXTREMELY sad that sensual amber is not in stores anymore! That is my FAVORITE product of all time!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I love bath and body! Have been a loyal customer for 10 plus years!!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I really like the many scents for the gentle foaming hand soaps.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Easy convenient shopping online and in store!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I love the whimsical scents of hand sanitizers, makes it fun for the kids. The marshmallow ones look great.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I love the body lotions and hand soaps.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I love BBW. They're scents let me change my mood when I want to. And I love their combos.
    Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I do love this place especially your sales area. Thank you for having good products.
    Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I have used your product for years and have purchased many gifts for family and friends. Always very pleased with your product
    Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I am so happy that I found my Enchanted Orchid fragrance!
    Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 6, 2014
    I absolutely love the smell of the Eucalyptus Tea from the aromatherapy line!
    Jul 28, 2014
    Ordered on Sunday night and my order was at my home Wednesday. Amazing! I love the aromatherapy line and the price is right!
Show
Hide
Hide