Bath & Body Works Reviews

03/29/2015
Bath & Body Works Ratings and User Reviews. Bath & Body Works is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 51507 reviews.
Bath & Body Works makes fragrance fun with exclusive Signature Collection scents in our skin-loving Shower Gel, Body Lotion, and Fragrance Mist, the world’s best Home Fragrances in our famous Candles and Wallflowers®, bubbly Anti-Bacterial Hand Soaps and Sanitizers, the perfect gifts and so much more!

Bath & Body Works Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Bath & Body Works

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

Bath & Body Works Rating

More About Bath & Body Works

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bath & Body Works

Showing 81 - 100 of 51507 Reviews
  • Mar 29, 2015
    Easy shopping Experience.
  • Mar 29, 2015
    I love all the products that you have to offer. Everything from the hand sanitizers, car scents, hand soaps and lotions. I always have fantastic customer service given to me at the Glendora, CA location. All the ladies there are extremely helpful and super friendly !!
  • Mar 29, 2015
    I would appreciate if the semi-annual sale is made quarterly sale. I like the prices during the sale than at normal times
  • Mar 29, 2015
    My experience shopping on this website was enjoyable and easy.
  • Mar 29, 2015
    Love Bath and Body Works products
  • Mar 29, 2015
    Love Bath & Body Works but not in love with the shipping charges. The prices are reasonable for most products.
  • Mar 29, 2015
    I want bali mango back
  • Mar 29, 2015
    i love it
  • Mar 29, 2015
    Great prices, great one day sale.
  • Mar 29, 2015
    The body creme is my favorite.
  • Mar 29, 2015
    I LOVE all your sales
  • Mar 29, 2015
    I love ur products and your frequent sales
  • Mar 29, 2015
    My biggest issue is that a shipping discount code can't be used with any other discounts. I just missed out on a free item with a $10 purchase because of this. This has happened in the past. I also had a Christmas order cancelled without notice.
  • Mar 29, 2015
    I love your fragrances but the need to carry all your product making them reading available to people who are passionate about your products .... Thank you
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Just bought four gift sets for my baby shower hostesses. It was a great deal and the gift itself is attractive.
    Mar 29, 2015
  • Mar 19, 2015
    just love your products
    Mar 29, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide