Bath & Body Works Reviews

01/18/2017
Bath & Body Works Ratings and User Reviews. Bath & Body Works is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 54006 reviews.
We create the scents that make you smile! Treat yourself (or someone else) to our fragrant Body Care, 3-Wick Candles, Hand Soaps, Wallflowers and more.

Bath & Body Works Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Bath & Body Works

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

Bath & Body Works Rating

More About Bath & Body Works

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bath & Body Works

Showing 81 - 100 of 54006 Reviews
  • Jan 18, 2017
    I love the sugar scrubs and haven't been able to find or make an equivalent..
  • Jan 18, 2017
    I enjoyed my shopping today
  • Jan 18, 2017
    I love the store, the products, their quality and the service. I only wish there was a store near me.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    Love the product and prices.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    Bring back Black Raspberry Vanilla!
  • Jan 18, 2017
    I can enter only one promo code online and that does not get me the best possible experience.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    Love bathb& body
  • Jan 18, 2017
    I think this is the best product in the wall plug-in fragrance market!
  • Jan 18, 2017
    love your products but customer service and customer satisfaction could be improved, not very concerned about my satisfaction.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    You guys are awesome,and have fast service!!!Love your products!!!!
  • Jan 18, 2017
    Love the product selection and sales at the end of season. Easy site to shop
  • Jan 9, 2017
    I am sad that my FAVORITE fragrance isn't available in stores. Maybe once or twice a year, retired fragrances could appear in stores. What about around holidays?
    Jan 18, 2017
    Suggestion: Please do a In-store Retired Fragrances Special/Sale. (maybe around Valentine's Day and/or in the Summer)
  • Jan 7, 2017
    Jan 18, 2017
    I like .
  • Jan 7, 2017
    It's awesome when you bring back the original items every January 😊
    Jan 18, 2017
    Great products!
  • Jan 7, 2017
    Include hair care products in the sale
    Jan 18, 2017
    Love the discounts, free shipping should be included with order over 25 dollars.
  • Jan 7, 2017
    I love Bath and Body Works. I make sure to go by the store at least twice a month.
    Jan 18, 2017
    I love bath and body works! This is the first order that I have bought online. The buying experience was great, but it took quite awhile to get the orders. So other than delivery time everything was perfect.
  • Jan 6, 2017
    Disappointed the only current coupon is for in stores only. Please bring back Radiant Red Maple.
    Jan 18, 2017
    Please bring back Radiant Red Maple
  • Dec 26, 2016
    Jan 18, 2017
    I love getting my purchases from Bath & Body Works!