BattDepot.com Reviews

07/24/2014
BattDepot.com Ratings and User Reviews. BattDepot.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 996 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.

BattDepot.com Rating

More About BattDepot.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BattDepot.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 996 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    very easy to find the product
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Taxes were misleading when trying different shipping options. This is a bug. In the survey, you want to know how much we spent including tax+shp, yet we cannot edit that field which has the wrong amount. This survey should be sent out 14 days after the purchase to get more accurate responses. I haven't touched the product yet, how can I tell you how good it is or how happy I am with the order processing?
  • Jul 23, 2014
    its hard to complete this survey as its my first time using this service from Battdepot and have only just ordered the product
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Good stuff @ great prices
  • Jul 23, 2014
    So far so good. Very good price. quick shipping available.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Fast and easy! I should have come here sooner!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    i like the layout of website and ease of finding products.if stuff comes as exspected i will come back for more.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I hope this works out.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    If I get what I ordered, I'll be most satisfied. If not, watch out I'm coming out there.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    was a fast and easy site. i like it because it is canadian
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Love the pricing and excellent service given
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    The cellphone battery fit my phone as advertised but appears to be defective.I may return the battery if the problems continue
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Surprised by the ease & promptness of the service
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Awesome!
    Jul 23, 2014
    Good experience. Got what I needed.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Great deal and easy to order.
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 6, 2014
  • Jul 5, 2014
    I tried almost 5 days to find this battery on other websites. On this site it took only, 3 minutes.
    Jul 22, 2014
    I bought the battery on-line and it was the wrong battery described on their web page. I tried to call their customer service and it was not a live voice. I plan to call them again to see if I can get in contact with them.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    The battery I purchased matches in product name with what I received yet has a lower voltage and capacity than what is advertised. This is a problem. I contacted Battdepot numerous times and it is vitually impossible to talk to anyone in person regarding this. I sent the battery back for a refund.
  • Jun 21, 2014
    The website's actually makes it look a bit shady. Clean up some of the extra color.
    Jul 23, 2014
    I was pleased with the selection and the initial delivery time. However, the battery charger (item I purchased) was poorly designed and malfunctioning. I was able to easily get a hold of the BattDepot customer service, and they were helpful in resolving the issue by making an order for a replacement. However, the replacement did not come. After 2 weeks, I contacted customer service again to have another one shipped. I finally received the product and I am pleased with it, but overall, the whole process was a hassle and hard to deal with.
Show
Hide
Hide