BattDepot.com Reviews

09/02/2015
BattDepot.com Ratings and User Reviews. BattDepot.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1194 reviews.

BattDepot.com Rating

More About BattDepot.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BattDepot.com

Showing 83 - 102 of 1194 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2015
    We are excited to receive our batteries and try them out. We've seen mixed reviews, especially about the customer service but a lot of people that use your site frequently are very happy and the price of the batteries is hard to beat. We decided to give BattDepot a try and we are hoping for an excellent experience.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I thought the additional item, which I clicked on from the home page was supposed to be 50% off.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    LOVE THE WEBSITE, EASY TO FIND WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING, AND IT HAS EVERYTHING.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I've heard a lot of positive comments about Battery depot
  • Aug 28, 2015
    WELL DONE - YOU ARE LIESAVERS
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I have always had good service from BattDepot.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Very good selection process. Easier to follow than the HP website itself (I purchased a new laptop battery)
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Pricing is very fair.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I am glad to have a Canadian source for the product I need.
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Had the laptop battery I needed for a great price and is shipping it overnight.
    Aug 29, 2015
    Half the price of elsewhere. Excelent quality. Perfect match, model and fit. I'll be back.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Aug 29, 2015
    It was very easy to find what I needed on your site. Plus it was easy to find you on the internet.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    I bought a battery from this site just less a year for my Asus laptop, it did not last too long time(only 10 months), I just gave another try
    Aug 29, 2015
  • Aug 23, 2015
    At first it is overwhelming to use the online site, but once you understand how to search for the product you are looking for, then the site is simple for ordering the products
    Aug 29, 2015
    Product arrived ahead of my expectation for delivery by Fedex. Very satisfied with prompt expediting of product.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    I'd be happy to give BattDepot a proper google review once the transaction is completed and I'm satisfied with my purchase... all i can say is so far, so good.
    Aug 28, 2015
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Awesome site, will order again, great pricing :)
    Aug 29, 2015
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Aug 28, 2015
    Glad they had my battery in stock.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Aug 28, 2015
    Faster delivery than I thought possible!
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Aug 28, 2015
    Product was exactly as described and have days in advance of me expecting it!
  • Aug 18, 2015
    It's been great experience to purchase from BattDepot, easy and fast transaction. looking forward to order something soon in future,
    Aug 29, 2015
    It was good purchasing, had a great experience, got my shipment within 3 days.. :)
  • Aug 14, 2015
    lost billing info when checking terms
    Aug 28, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide