BatteryMart.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

BatteryMart.com Reviews

04/25/2017
BatteryMart.com Ratings and User Reviews. BatteryMart.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 326 reviews. Last rated on 04/24/2017.
Circle of Excellence - BatteryMart.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

9 years

BatteryMart.com Rating

More About BatteryMart.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 80%

Neutral

18% 18%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BatteryMart.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 326 Reviews
  • Apr 24, 2017
    Second tine buying a battery the first time was not a very good experience
  • Apr 24, 2017
    Quick, easy, in/out and down the road.
  • Apr 07, 2017
    fingers crossed this was the only place i could find this battery I needed!
    Apr 24, 2017
  • Apr 24, 2017
    Easy web site to use. Good prices. Always a good experience.
  • Feb 27, 2017
    Too early to comment. I can say more after I receive my first product.
    Apr 24, 2017
  • Apr 24, 2017
    good price
  • Apr 15, 2017
    Apr 24, 2017
    Shirley in customer service was excellent
  • Apr 17, 2017
    I'VE BEEN BUYING FROM BATTERY MART FOR YEARS. ALWAYS QUALITY PRODUCTS AND FAST SHIPPING.
    Apr 23, 2017
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Very easy experience~
  • Mar 31, 2017
    Great
    Apr 23, 2017
    The battery would not work in my in my phone. Phone would not start up, said I had to use genuine parts in my LG phone
  • Apr 23, 2017
    i heard from a friend about you and started to buy batteries from you ever since and very satified
  • Apr 23, 2017
    This was the only online provider that provided accurate information on the motorcycle battery I needed, which gave me assurance that I had selected the correct battery
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Your web site is excellent...... If the battery is good I'll be a happy camper!
  • Apr 16, 2017
    Apr 23, 2017
    First-rate service in every way!
  • Apr 23, 2017
    I tried to order from another company and was disappointed. I had forgotten about your company. The other company was taking forever and finally notified me about a back order and was i still interested. I cancelled the order and about that time your email came. Good timing! I placed my order with you and I don't think I'll be disappointed .A while ago I ordered a battery for my Palm pilot not even made anymore. You had a batteryThanks
  • Apr 11, 2017
    Apr 23, 2017
    This is the 2nd time I used Battery Mart. They have a good selection of batteries and most of all MADE IN AMERICA... I gave my friends the website...
  • Apr 12, 2017
    Good quality and variety. Easy website. Too many sites have all kinds of barriers and passwords --I wonder who they are protecting?I like special offers. Bottom line: Price is right.
    Apr 22, 2017
    Serviceand products were fine. Two itemswhichwere not delivered are marked with ablue dot --I'm assumingtheyare on backorder.
  • Apr 13, 2017
    Quick, easy, affordable!
    Apr 22, 2017
  • Apr 14, 2017
    quick, easy, good products
    Apr 21, 2017
    quality products, easy to order, fast shipping
  • Apr 21, 2017
    No issues at all so far. Great web site.