BatteryMart.com Reviews

05/04/2015
BatteryMart.com Ratings and User Reviews. BatteryMart.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 730 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - BatteryMart.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

BatteryMart.com Rating

More About BatteryMart.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 99%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BatteryMart.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 730 Reviews
  • May 1, 2015
    over all what I'm interested in the price and I'm very happy on the service to when i called
  • May 1, 2015
    I have bought batteries from BatteryMart before and I think they are great. The prices have always been very good and the shipping is cheap or next to nothing or free. You couldn't go wrong buying from here.
  • May 1, 2015
    very easy to find what i needed and would recomend to others
  • May 1, 2015
    Include all Type of battery with the picture
  • May 1, 2015
    Easy purchase and I hope the product is as good as the Suzuki Savage message board says it is.
  • May 1, 2015
    great selection and pricing. free shipping clinched the deal
  • Apr 30, 2015
    this is only the second time I have shopped on line. I will now do it more.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    happy to be buying American
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Good product, fine service
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Glad I found you. With Radio Shack going bankrupt I needed a place to buy all my household batteries and your site impressed me the most. So far you had all the uncommon batteries I needed.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    For the amount you charge for the items that I purchased the 4 to 5 day shipping should be free.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    i love the selection
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I don't have any until I receive this order.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Good product selection
    May 1, 2015
    Like the fact I went in found what I needed and was able to move on to other chores.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Apr 29, 2015
    Good selection and Fair Prices.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    I hope I've found a good site to purchase batteries, lights, bulbs and etc. Seems like the item prices and shipping costs are reasonable.
    Apr 29, 2015
  • Apr 18, 2015
    May 1, 2015
    Great pricing, Good Products and fast shipping.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Ordering process simple & easy. Looking forward to using the new batteries. Additional comments to follow upon actual use of the replacement batteries.
    Apr 30, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide