BatteryMart.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

BatteryMart.com Reviews

05/29/2017
BatteryMart.com Ratings and User Reviews. BatteryMart.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 370 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - BatteryMart.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

9 years

BatteryMart.com Rating

More About BatteryMart.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 79%

Neutral

18% 17%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BatteryMart.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 370 Reviews
  • May 21, 2017
    Always able to find the watch batteries I need. Very dependable service.
  • May 21, 2017
    i was very satisfied, now it is up to your company to del within the time stated,
  • May 09, 2017
    it was easy to fine what i was looking for at a great price and easy checkout t e website was very easy to use
    May 21, 2017
  • May 21, 2017
    none
  • May 21, 2017
    Went to replace the battery in my Sears/Craftsman mower and was shocked by the sticker price on searspartsdirect.com. I wanted OEM but holy cow. I started my search and eventually ended up on batterymart.com. I was impressed by the vast amount of options available to the consumer. I was seriously impressed by the number of ways to search for a replacement product. The information on the type, voltage, connectors, and physical dimensions were right there in easy to understand language. I will shop exclusively at Battery Mart for all of my personal and business equipment needs.
  • May 21, 2017
    Great website. Fast and easy purchasing.
  • May 07, 2017
    Easy ordering nice that the cable adapter was visible
    May 21, 2017
    easy quick bu done.
  • May 20, 2017
    Great buying experience. The website was easy to use and the reviews make me feel that I have made a good choice in buying from your company.
  • May 20, 2017
    Thanks for easy find
  • May 20, 2017
    Quick and easy
  • May 09, 2017
    May 20, 2017
    The battery was as described.
  • May 19, 2017
    Web site very helpful. Product descriptions informative
  • May 19, 2017
    looks like cheap :) i wonder if it arrives in time.
  • May 19, 2017
    I make this purchase about once a year. Have bought from BatteryMart last few times. This time was easy, at least so far.
  • May 19, 2017
    Helpful and pleasant customer service rep.
  • May 01, 2017
    May 19, 2017
    Good for the specialty item...
  • May 19, 2017
    i searched online for replacement batteries and Found Battery Mart. Ordered by phone through customer service. AWESOME!! I saved the printed order from June 2015 and simply used that to place my order this time.that was 2 years ago and I am now reordering so that give a great indication of the quality of your products.your prices are the main reason I purchase in the first place and would not buy anywhere else.Since I can only select one item below, I picked pricing but also want to mention ustomer service, reasonable shipping cost and delivery time.
  • May 18, 2017
    It is simple and easy to order from BatteryMart.com.
  • May 18, 2017
    no
  • Apr 30, 2017
    May 17, 2017
    Fast service on time delivery