BatteryMart.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

BatteryMart.com Reviews

07/25/2017
BatteryMart.com Ratings and User Reviews. BatteryMart.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 377 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - BatteryMart.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

9 years

BatteryMart.com Rating

More About BatteryMart.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 79%

Neutral

17% 17%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BatteryMart.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 377 Reviews
  • Jul 17, 2017
    I order batteries at a good price and they arrive on time. What could be better?
  • Jul 17, 2017
    Web site friendly to use. Found product at reasonable price.
  • Jul 06, 2017
    The ordering process couldn't be easier. I'm hopeful that the battery gets here soon and undamaged, that will be the thing that will seal the deal for future orders. Thanks for your help.
    Jul 17, 2017
  • Jul 05, 2017
    Rr
    Jul 17, 2017
    Only dissatisfaction was that your web site took me to a place where they wanted to sell me fucking magazines and it wouldn't let me exit site. Really really pissed me off.
  • Jul 01, 2017
    I value the purchase price of this item. I currently have a battery for this bike, but purchased this one as a back-up. Plan on getting another bike, so I will be purchasing one for that one as well!
    Jul 17, 2017
  • Jul 08, 2017
    Good selection, easy to use.
    Jul 17, 2017
    Very fast shipping, and battery was as listed.
  • Jul 16, 2017
    ordering was easy
  • Jul 04, 2017
    Good selection at a reasonable price.
    Jul 16, 2017
  • Jul 16, 2017
    Everything was good except shipping cost! Very expensive
  • Jul 16, 2017
    Competitive prices
  • Jul 02, 2017
    very easy site to navigate and great prices on american made products
    Jul 16, 2017
    The products offered were a good value and available when I needed them.
  • Jul 06, 2017
    Could not find needed battery on website. Had to call customer service for help. VERY Helpful!!!
    Jul 15, 2017
    Could not find battery on web site. Called support and was helped with finding battery.
  • Jul 15, 2017
    Glad to have purchased an American made product
  • Jul 15, 2017
    I found a replacement battery with ease.
  • Jul 13, 2017
    this is a Great way to shop for thing you need,and at Battery Mart they have it, I love doingBusiness with them.
  • Jul 13, 2017
    I found tech service very helpful.
  • Jul 02, 2017
    Nice website easy checkout
    Jul 13, 2017
  • Jul 13, 2017
    I have always been able to depend on items working exactly as they were intended. No surprises. Oh yes, PayPal is a huge plus.
  • Jul 12, 2017
    Very happy so far nice job
  • Jul 12, 2017
    Impressed. Time will tell.