BatteryMart.com Reviews

08/31/2015
BatteryMart.com Ratings and User Reviews. BatteryMart.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 629 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - BatteryMart.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

BatteryMart.com Rating

More About BatteryMart.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BatteryMart.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 629 Reviews
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Always a pleasure to deal with them . Order then forget about it. It often arrives before expected.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    beats running around searching; pretty nifty.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    A very convenient website to purchase batteries.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I"ve used batteryMart several times. They have never let me dowm
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Went online and typed in voltage and Amp hour of the battery I needed and Battery Mart came up and as soon as I went to their site, I found my battery.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Always able to find what one is seeking.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    found you online, apper to be customer friendly
  • Aug 25, 2015
    NICE SIGHT. OK.
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Cool & Cheap!
  • Aug 25, 2015
    overall a good experience
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Easy to use
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Great website, everything worked well, and I've seen some bad ones. Straight forward from finding my battery to the order & checkout page!
  • Aug 19, 2015
    I dont know yet I have not receviced my purchase as of yet.
    Aug 25, 2015
    I have receive the Battery, but have not try it yet.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    a good exsperiance
    Aug 26, 2015
  • Aug 18, 2015
    A good company to do business with
    Aug 26, 2015
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Good priced battery and no sales tax or shipping
    Aug 25, 2015
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Great prices, free shiping and what i needed! What more can you say other than i will be back again when the need occurs.
    Aug 25, 2015
    Great price and fast shipping!
  • Aug 10, 2015
    I have not received the Item as of yet, But so far I found it easy to navigate around the system and a nice saving on the battery. Also I like it was made in the USA.
    Aug 25, 2015
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Aug 26, 2015
    Easy and professional to deal with. I did not get the impression that it was a fly by night company rather a solid company
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Nice online shopping experience.
    Aug 26, 2015
    Product was reasonably priced and arrived in a very reasonable time.
Show
Hide
Hide