BaxterBoo.com Reviews

04/18/2015
BaxterBoo.com Ratings and User Reviews. BaxterBoo.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1297 reviews.

BaxterBoo.com Rating

More About BaxterBoo.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BaxterBoo.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 1297 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Great product! I just wish they would make this product a little longer because my dog has a long body.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    BaxterBoo has some really nice selections on dresses and the sizes (so far) are fitting Lucy nicely. I think the quality is a tad better than in the stores and the selection is better as well. Lucy loves her little dresses! Customer service was really great as well when I called about the confusion of how the ad promo was worded. I appreciated their help!
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Good selection of small dog apparel. I found exactly what I needed for my four lb. Chihuahua that I recently rescued.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    I have purchased from Baxter Boo in the past and have been very satisfied with the quality of their products and speed with which my items were received. This harness is to be a birthday present for my doggie who will be 8 in June.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Love the site. Love the merchandise.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Always love the stuff I get and so do the pups!
  • Apr 17, 2015
    I thoroughly love them. Great products and pricing
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Love the selection and quality. We recently purchased outfits for our two lilttle ones, from Zack and Zoey's Under The Sea collection -- blue print for him, orange for her. They look adorable. Many compliments.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    I always tell people with dogs and cats about BaxterBoo
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Love this site! has so many options and such cute clothes
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Great store but they seem to be sold out of everything I want
  • Apr 16, 2015
    I just love yor guys clothes I find them to fix the best to my small dogs
  • Apr 6, 2015
    I loved the videos on the products and that they have a made in the USA toys.
    Apr 16, 2015
    I'm loving BaxterBoo! Wish there were more product descriptions. I do appreciate the thank you on each invoice. Wish there were more small company product instead of most having been made in China. I do worry about my pup chewing on something that could be toxic and I would pay more to support small US companies.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    I like the site so far. and the prices are amazing! (all toys on sale! :D) but this is my first purchase so i'm hoping to continue having a good experience when i receive the toys i ordered.
    Apr 16, 2015
    I ordered toys specifically labled as strong, and while they looked good in the picture, a lot of them were a lot smaller then I initially thought, and definatally not as tough as advertised.
  • Apr 2, 2015
    Apr 17, 2015
    Their products are great. Customer support like I've never had. They go above and beyond, and always email me when products I want become available, and I get a 10% discount for waiting. Only place i will get all my animals stuff!
  • Mar 29, 2015
    Apr 16, 2015
    Overall my experience with BaxterBoo was favorable. I fully intend to do business with them again when certain items become available in the sizes I need for my pet.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Apr 16, 2015
    great products, cute stuff, great service, my first time ordering from this website, will order again.
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Would like to see more selection in a XXX Large.
    Apr 17, 2015
    Good location for the larger hard to find sizes. Would like to see more in 3XL.
  • Mar 12, 2015
    Apr 16, 2015
    The outfit was fantastic!!!
Show
Hide
Hide