Bayho.com Reviews

10/01/2014
Bayho.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bayho.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 585 reviews. Last rated on 09/30/2014.

Bayho.com Rating

More About Bayho.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bayho.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 585 Reviews
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Always easy to order, and orders are quickly fulfilled.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    No problem. Everything came well packed and in time..
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Fast shipping. great variety. I will use you again and again. Thank You!!
  • Sep 30, 2014
    They are prompt. Have reasonable prices and they carry a wide spectrum of products. I am quite satisfied dealing with them.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Always exactly what I ordered, delivered on time, and best prices anywhere!
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Quick, affordable delivery. I appreciate the fact that shipping is provided at a flat rate.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Will buy again later. Good products. Thank You!
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Easy ordering, fast shipping and good products
  • Sep 29, 2014
    The products I ordered came quickly and the prices are quite reasonable.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    The products I ordered came quickly and the prices are quite reasonable.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Fast delivery and nicely packaged. Very pleased and I'll definitely buy from this company again and certainly will recommend to family and friends. You won't regret - guarantee. I enjoy the products and services.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Great quick service amd great prices I have found online or anywhere else. Bayho has a really nice site.
    Sep 30, 2014
    Great quick service best prices I have found online or anywhere else for vitamins. Bayho has a really nice site.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Great selection. I found what I was looking for quickly. I am receiving my order in less that 2 days. Very fast.
    Sep 30, 2014
    Great selection. I found what I was looking for quickly. I am receiving my order in less that 2 days. Very fast.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Great service and extremely fast delivery, a very nice experience. Shopping on the web site was reasonably easy considering that I was looking for a specific product. I found it quickly and the shoping cart process was clear and fast.
    Sep 30, 2014
    Great service and extremely fast delivery, a very nice experience. Shopping on the web site was reasonably easy considering that I was looking for a specific product. I found it quickly and the shopping cart process was clear and fast.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    I had a great experience ordering from Bayho and I will order from them again. The products are outstanding!
    Sep 30, 2014
    I had a great experience ordering from Bayho and I will order from them again. The products are outstanding!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    First time out...things went well with the order...pretty quick ship...pricing was good
    Sep 30, 2014
    First time out...things went well with the order...pretty quick ship...pricing was good
  • Aug 26, 2014
    I ordered from Brazil, they are very attentive and everything went as expected.
    Sep 30, 2014
    I ordered from Brazil, they are very attentive and everything went as expected.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Shipping was fast and the box the product came in was excellent for the product's size.
    Sep 30, 2014
    Shipping was fast and the box the product came in was excellent for the product's size.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    My purchase came in very quick and in great condition, I´ll be purchasing through bayho more often.
    Sep 30, 2014
    My purchase came in very quick and in great condition, I´ll be purchasing through bayho more often.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    very good, pleasant communications and fast, efficient service. Thank you again.
    Sep 30, 2014
    very good, pleasant communications and fast, efficient service. Thank you again.
Show
Hide
Hide