Bayho.com Reviews

12/18/2014
Bayho.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bayho.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 393 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.

Bayho.com Rating

More About Bayho.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 92%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bayho.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 393 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Awesome experience with Bayho; definitely I will recommend for friends!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    great prices, fast delivery, excellent selection of products
  • Dec 18, 2014
    great prices, fast delivery, excellent selection of products
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I am satisfied with prices, and the different brands to choose from. I especially love the organics, gluten free, and the chemical free products. Thank you.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I have always gotten my order very promptly.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Price is great on products you sell. I appreciate how easy and convenient it is to use your website.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    It is easy to make a purchase with Bayho. I just wish the mailing would be speedier at the regular cost.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Delivered on time and love the product, better then any other oatmeal I've had.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Good prices and selection. Fast shipping. So pleased every time.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Delivery was very fast and exactly what I ordered. I will order again and recommend to others.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    My order took a bit longer to arrive this time, however, I'm generally satisfied with the products I order from Bayho.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    The variety of high quality items available that meet my dietary requirements has made Bayho my favorite place to shop. Thanks so much!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Fasting shipping I have ever experienced! Love shopping at Bayho.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I always get my order quickly and accurately.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Great product, affordable price
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Great product,service was nice and fast over all good.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    they are quick, easy, good products
  • Dec 11, 2014
    no complaints, excellent service
  • Dec 11, 2014
    came quickly and what a deal!!!!! Thanks
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Bayho delivers on time every time.
Show
Hide
Hide