Bayho.com Reviews

02/28/2015
Bayho.com Ratings and User Reviews. Bayho.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 228 reviews.

Bayho.com Rating

More About Bayho.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Bayho.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 228 Reviews
  • Feb 5, 2015
    Delivered on time and as promised
  • Feb 5, 2015
    Worked great. It arrived on time and as advertised. We'll be back!
  • Feb 5, 2015
    Great experience easy to find desired products without having to travel to many different stores.
  • Feb 5, 2015
    My product arrived on time and in good condition, just as I wished. I am totally satisfied with having dealt with this company.
  • Feb 5, 2015
    Bayho has a good selection of products. Plenty of healthy choices. Shipping is free but can be slow sometimes.
  • Feb 5, 2015
    Ordering was easy and delivery was quick all around. We'll be ordering again, thank you bayho.
  • Feb 5, 2015
    Good price, right item and good quality
  • Feb 4, 2015
    All items arrived when expected; however, shipping took a little while.
  • Feb 4, 2015
    Good prices and fast shipping and handling. Keep up the good work...
  • Feb 4, 2015
    I will not buy from Anywhere else! Excellent selection, products, information, and discounts. Thank you!
  • Feb 4, 2015
    Order was easy to place and arrived when promised.
  • Feb 4, 2015
    Fast, reliable, and quality assured.
  • Dec 30, 2014
    As usual, on time or earlier than anticipated! Great service!
    Feb 5, 2015
    As usual, on time or earlier than anticipated! Great service!
  • Dec 30, 2014
    Always a positive experience
    Feb 5, 2015
    Always a positive experience
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Arrived a little over a week after it was shipped. Happy Canadian customer.
    Feb 5, 2015
    Arrived a little over a week after it was shipped. Happy Canadian customer.
  • Dec 24, 2014
    I LOVE Bayho! I'm on a very restricted diet due to my age, and without Bayho I would be paying full price at local and online supplement stores for my pantry type items.
    Feb 5, 2015
    I LOVE Bayho! I'm on a very restricted diet due to my age, and without Bayho I would be paying full price at local and online supplement stores for my pantry type items.
  • Dec 24, 2014
    The order took some time. Good prices for products though, Bayho allowed me to make substantial savings.
    Feb 5, 2015
    The order took some time. Good prices for products though, Bayho allowed me to make substantial savings.
  • Dec 24, 2014
    They have some of the best prices on products!
    Feb 5, 2015
    They have some of the best prices on products!
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Easy to order and quick to ship
    Feb 5, 2015
    Easy to order and quick to ship
  • Dec 23, 2014
    As usual Bayho's ease of ordering and delivering was exceptional. Products are great as well, how could I not wanan shop here.
    Feb 5, 2015
    As usual Bayho's ease of ordering and delivering was exceptional. products are great. Always a good reason to purchase here.
Show
Hide
Hide