BCW Supplies Reviews

BCW Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. BCW Supplies is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 230 reviews. Last rated on 10/02/2015.
Provides a complete line of collecting supplies including: Albums, Pages, Card Holders, Storage Boxes, Memorabilia Holders and much more.
Circle of Excellence - BCW Supplies

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

BCW Supplies Rating

More About BCW Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


95% 98%


2% 3%


3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BCW Supplies

Showing 1 - 20 of 230 Reviews
  • Oct 2, 2015
    I wish there were lower options for Free Freight, or some sort of Freight offset for different levels of purchases.
  • Oct 2, 2015
    Happy with quality of product
  • Oct 1, 2015
    thanks, looking forward to shopping from you guys again.
  • Sep 30, 2015
    Shipping charges way to expensive. Prefer to have cheaper shipping options or more diversity in shipping options.
  • Sep 30, 2015
    I love you guys!
  • Sep 30, 2015
    great products / easy purchase with a helpful staff always.
  • Sep 28, 2015
    Wonderful products , great prices
  • Sep 28, 2015
    We send out one 8x10 top loader for each autographed photo we sell. We've had over 10,000 orders (domestic and international) since starting our business.
  • Sep 27, 2015
    An item I needed is on back order for a month, not happy about that but overall good products and good service.
  • Sep 26, 2015
    It's quick, easy and reasonable.
  • Sep 26, 2015
    Have used these products since the mid 1980s!
  • Sep 25, 2015
    I've been very satisfied with BCW since I opened my account with them. Barring emergency requirements, I resupply all my product through them.
  • Sep 25, 2015
    Cheaper than amazon, so there's that.
  • Sep 25, 2015
    The ordering process was easy and I( was so happy at the selection. The item descriptions were fantastic weill 100% order again
  • Sep 24, 2015
    I like the layout of the site, and I think it's really cool that you have box houses for your card boxes! I just wish there was an option to purchase certain box items individually instead of with the default "buy # of" type of purchasing.
  • Sep 23, 2015
    I was hoping the shipping time frame would be listed when I went to place the order. I need the item in 3-4 business days.
  • Sep 22, 2015
    Unable to find these items at a local store. On other sites you need to order in a bundle and I only want a few items.
  • Sep 22, 2015
    Great Customer Call Service, First purchase, hope to buy some more stuff
    Sep 29, 2015
  • Sep 21, 2015
    Oct 1, 2015
    Good products, fair price, timely delivery.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Sep 26, 2015
    My order came in extremely fast, even though your site indicated it would be a couple of weeks to get I believe it was postcard sleeves (they must have been there by then). So my order was here in a few days instead of weeks.That was great . I can't remember what the other item was that was on back order until October, so I didn't order. When I called the person I talked to didn't say if I could include it in my order and have it shipped later, so I left if off. Now I will have to do another order.