BCW Supplies Reviews

02/07/2016
BCW Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. BCW Supplies is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 227 reviews.
Provides a complete line of collecting supplies including: Albums, Pages, Card Holders, Storage Boxes, Memorabilia Holders and much more.
Circle of Excellence - BCW Supplies

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

BCW Supplies Rating

More About BCW Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 99%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for BCW Supplies

Showing 41 - 60 of 227 Reviews
  • Jan 27, 2016
    Happy with delivery of first order, however I was disappointed in some of the items received. Description was not accurate enough to properly indicate what I thought I was receiving. Ended up with 3 items I would have liked to return, but by the time I pay for return shipping it would not make sense.
  • Jan 27, 2016
    I expected the BCW contact to be positive as it was previously last year. I was not disappointed.
  • Jan 27, 2016
    Great experiencie. Always happy with my purchases.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Nice clean site and very organized.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Very cheap for what I purchased
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Shipping is a little on the high side but I love your products.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Shipping is a little on the high side but I love your products.
  • Jan 24, 2016
    Good selection of hard to find supplies. It would be fantastic if you would offer USPS as a shipping option.
  • Jan 24, 2016
    Good selection of hard to find supplies. It would be fantastic if you would offer USPS as a shipping option.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Shipping was way too expensive
  • Jan 18, 2016
    Great supplies, great prices.
    Jan 27, 2016
    Thanks! Will buy again!
  • Jan 15, 2016
    KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB
    Jan 22, 2016
    outstanding ser
  • Jan 14, 2016
    I'm a fan of the products. Looking forward to my items arriving. Thanks.
    Jan 23, 2016
  • Jan 13, 2016
    Hope to be satisfied with your product!
    Jan 22, 2016
    Keep up with the good work! I will soon purchase more items. Excellent service!
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Great prices and great descriptions of white size cards go into the different sizes of sleeves.
    Jan 23, 2016
    I just got back into collecting baseball cards after a 20 year break and BCW has been there to fulfill all of my needs as a collector (from storage to card protection). The hobby has come a long way and BCW is ahead of the curve! They deliver faster than a Nolan Ryan fastball too!
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Thanks for having the what I needed. What happened to the 2" binders?
    Jan 25, 2016
  • Jan 10, 2016
    The only problem I had was on the check out. I had to click somethings a few times to get it to work. I am doing this on my phone so I think if I ordered this from my computer it would have worked great.
    Jan 21, 2016
  • Jan 5, 2016
    Great product at a good price.
    Jan 24, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide