Beach Camera Reviews

07/29/2014
Beach Camera Ratings and User Reviews. Beach Camera is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 111 reviews. Last rated on 07/27/2014.
Beach Camera offers a wide selection of high quality name brand photographic and video equipment and accessories. The site offers discounted prices on digital cameras, camcorders, photo printers, scanners, dvd players, electronics and accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Beach Camera

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Beach Camera Rating

More About Beach Camera

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 89%

Neutral

5% 7%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Beach Camera

Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Great price on refurbished Sony SEL55210 lens!
  • Jul 25, 2014
    good so far :)
  • Jul 23, 2014
    very easy to use this site, checkout was quick and easy. products are high end brands and great prices with great bundles will come back to this site more frequently.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Better price than Amazon and easy to use
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Solid retailer, purchased numerous lenses and cameras from Beach, good prices. Wish the free shipping was faster though.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Beach Camera offers a first class online purchasing experience. Superb user-friendly site, great descriptions and photos of products, clear policies statements, and several shipping options make navigating the site and making a purchasing decision effortless. When that aspect of the business relationship is so seamless, that's usually a good indication for the product, delivery and customer service. We'll see!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Jul 29, 2014
    Very happy with both the product and the free shipping.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Your "Live Help" did not work.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Should list what products don't qualify for promo code almost cancel my order over this, don't like being told i get $25 off then at check tell me i don't get it.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I have never bought a camera before. It was easy.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Jul 26, 2014
    camera came with a hdmi cable that does not fit the camera.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Layout of the site is good. Very easy to see the shipping/payment information as it was being entered (better than most online sites I use).Did not have as large of a selection of accessories as I would have liked
  • Jul 13, 2014
    very easy going , and i like that there is no tax and the fast shipping
    Jul 21, 2014
    they send me a used camera, i shot some test shots on a clean white paper, and i saw a dusts on the sensor, now i dont know should i return it or clean the sensor myself .
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Other stores same price but you get lots of extras
    Jul 23, 2014
    easy to do business with. Thanks
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    Already shared my positive experience with others!
  • Jul 9, 2014
    I would have liked to see an itemized list of what was included in the packages, even the battery travel package for the camera. I can't tell what all those things are just from a picture.
    Jul 19, 2014
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    I agree 100% with the survey knowledgeable staff and extremely courteous plus unbeatable prices....
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    It was not the right phone
  • Jul 7, 2014
    1st time customer completely satisfied at this point
    Jul 15, 2014
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Would like to see a statement that items for sale are not "refurbished" without searching for it.
    Jul 15, 2014
    Super great price, quick shipping. Can't ask for more than that.
Show
Hide
Hide