BeallsFlorida.com Reviews

07/28/2015
BeallsFlorida.com Ratings and User Reviews. BeallsFlorida.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 4335 reviews.
Bealls sells a wide range of fashionable apparel, shoes and accessories for men, women and kids. The site also features a range of quality items for the home, and gifts for all occasions, with free gift wrapping.
Circle of Excellence - BeallsFlorida.com

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

BeallsFlorida.com Rating

More About BeallsFlorida.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BeallsFlorida.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 4335 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I have been to your stores inFL and they are awesome. The online site is awesome too. It is very easy to understand and navigate even for older folks like myself.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Found some good offers on the BeallsFlorida site.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    My family enjoys shopping at Bealls.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Everything I shopped for was described in detail.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    very pleased that they continue to offer these jeans.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I was confused about shipping charge. Had a live chat with Travis and was given a promo code for no shipping cost
  • Jul 27, 2015
    We should be able to use Bealls Bucks online as well as percentage off receipts
  • Jul 27, 2015
    This site was especially easy to use as I have trouble at times understanding what sites need to order online. Very refreshing! thanks!
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I always shop at Bealls, whenever anyone family visits we always end up there.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I am very satisfied shopping at Bealls
  • Jul 27, 2015
    It would be nice if more than one promotional code could be used online.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    My shoppig at bealls has always been satisfactory.Very pleasant staff
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Thank you for having a website that is very user friendly.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I can almost always find what I need at Bealls!
  • Jul 21, 2015
    I can always find what I need at Bealls.
    Jul 27, 2015
    I love Bealls!!!!
  • Jul 19, 2015
    I THINK BEALLS IS A WONDERFUL PLACE TO SHOP FOR MEN'S SPORTS WEAR AND OTHER APPARREL.
    Jul 27, 2015
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Jul 27, 2015
    Three of the six items ordered were received broken to smitherines.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Very satisfied. I wear a lot of mastectomy bathing suits and you were out of some colors today.
    Jul 27, 2015
  • Jul 13, 2015
    happy to discover!!!!!
    Jul 27, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide