BeallsFlorida.com Reviews

10/01/2014
BeallsFlorida.com Ratings and User Reviews. BeallsFlorida.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 2126 reviews.
Bealls sells a wide range of fashionable apparel, shoes and accessories for men, women and kids. The site also features a range of quality items for the home, and gifts for all occasions, with free gift wrapping.
Circle of Excellence - BeallsFlorida.com

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

BeallsFlorida.com Rating

More About BeallsFlorida.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BeallsFlorida.com

Showing 84 - 103 of 2126 Reviews
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Bealls always has the Glorida Vanderbilt Amanda Jeans in my size
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Always feel like I have saved a great deal of money when shopping at Bealls. I always find lots of clothing that like.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    It would be helpful if a descripton of the item would be provided. Fabric content, where it was made, and other details. It was easier to shop on the Macy's site, but they did not have the sale prices. That is where I got my information on the products I purchased.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I like the Beall's, and Beall's Outlets as well.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I have been pleased with everything I have ordered online from Bealls.com:).
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Was able to get some good bargains
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Use to live in Florida-shopped at Bealls often. Happy to be back on line
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I wish you carried more kaki shorts year round.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Love this store
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Took two days before order went through. Screen kept freezing.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I am new to this, so far so good.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Shopping online with bealls has always been easy to do and understand
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I have always been a Macys shopper and have recently shop Bealls . I must say the stores are extremely clean. I have order from the website site and i am very happy with the service and time framesof deliveries. The customer service department is very helpful
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I Love Bealls! Wish we had an outlet in Las Vegas!!!!!!
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I like your product and service. I have recommended Bealls to friends because of the good prices and service.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Shop in the store very much on 3rd Ave in NSBEACH, FL Like the store very much...both Apparel and Home Stores
  • Sep 29, 2014
    glad to see you have size 32 this time,tried month or two ago and no size 32 in reel lengend shorts
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I was pleased with the discounts for my purchased products .
  • Sep 21, 2014
    GREAT SHOOPING SIGHT
    Sep 29, 2014
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    I LOVE the Reel Legends shirts for both men and women. My husband both have them in every color!!
Show
Hide
Hide