Beanilla Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Beanilla Reviews

11/22/2017
Beanilla Ratings and User Reviews. Beanilla is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 217 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Beanilla

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Beanilla Rating

More About Beanilla

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 80%

Neutral

18% 16%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for Beanilla

Showing 61 - 80 of 217 Reviews
  • Oct 23, 2017
    i have yet to receive the order
  • Oct 22, 2017
    I bought these to make Christmas gifts. First time trying. Hope it goes well!
  • Oct 22, 2017
    I wish shipping was cheaper to Canada, but I understand
  • Oct 11, 2017
    Oct 22, 2017
    I like the product. It was expensive, but I feel that the fact it can be reused up to a year it will pay for itself.
  • Oct 22, 2017
    lets see what I get first!
  • Oct 11, 2017
    wonderful product. The beans came in a sealed plastic bag yummy!
    Oct 20, 2017
  • Oct 19, 2017
    Great product! Web site needs to be improved to be more user friendly.
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Saw the ad in American Way magazine. I'm always looking for new and different consumable gift ideas, not just more stuff.
    Oct 19, 2017
  • Oct 19, 2017
    A friend recommended Beanilla and I'm excited to put the beans to use. Thank you for the 10% off coupon.
  • Sep 05, 2017
    I was disappointed that the survey reward was magazines and not a coupon on discount towards future Beanilla orders.
    Oct 18, 2017
    My credit card was charged as soon as I placed my order, but almost a week later there was no shipping information attached to the order. I had to contact customer service and was told that my product was backordered and it was another week before it shipped. It would have been appreciated to indicate in the order status that there was an issue shipping my order rather than me expecting it to arrive in the stated delivery timeframe
  • Oct 17, 2017
    Love this site and their products!
  • Oct 16, 2017
    Great experience! Best price I found!
  • Oct 07, 2017
    Oct 16, 2017
    great experience
  • Oct 04, 2017
    I can't wait to get my infusion kit in the mail! What a great deal for 7 vanilla beans plus a bottle! Thank you :)
    Oct 15, 2017
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Love Beanilla
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Nice selection and have always provided a quality product.
  • Oct 04, 2017
    I haven't received my order yet. I'm sure I will order from Beanilla again.
    Oct 15, 2017
    The vanilla is being made at this time. I can't tell yet how it will turn out.
  • Oct 14, 2017
    I have bought vanilla beans from Beanilla every year for the holidays and I love the price and free shipping. I was disappointed to see them out of stock on many beans.
  • Oct 13, 2017
    I am trying to make vanilla for the first time, and I got recommended this sight! Loved how easy to understand the sight is! I have heard from friends that the beans are very moist, where other online beans have been dry and not the best. Very excited to try this product when it comes in the mail!
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Beanilla looks like a great company and has everything I would want to order. I just wish you could send it to Canada for a lot cheaper price! So I wouldn't have to go across the boarder to get it.