Beauty Boutique Reviews

08/28/2015
Beauty Boutique Ratings and User Reviews. Beauty Boutique is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 440 reviews.

Beauty Boutique Rating

More About Beauty Boutique

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Beauty Boutique

Showing 11 - 30 of 440 Reviews
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Easy to order
  • Aug 24, 2015
    I have been periodically ordering from you since i was a sophmore in high school. I do not know what i would do without your company. I think you are TERRIFIC! Thankyou for the good old fashioned and the new products you continue to sell.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    I wish they made the 99 cent replacement charge optional; I feel the shipping charges are high enough as it is.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Prices are great, you can try various products without having to break your bank. There is a good variety of products to try so you can find the ones that work for you!
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Thank you for your Beauty Boutique sale's magazine and the products that I need........It's great.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    WONDERFUL CATALOG WITH LOTS OF VARIETY.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    love the photos of products and comments in regard to the use of.. Always look for customer comments too. Great store to shop!
  • Aug 22, 2015
    I have enjoyed my purchase experience with Beauty Boutique on line.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    It would be nice if you could accept PayPay.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Descent prices and good items to choose from.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    I like to shop with you ! You offer many products in all various prices !
  • Aug 21, 2015
    there prices are great. i always find just what i like.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    I order everything I possibly can online. I buy from an average of 15 different stores. Many of the stores are offering No shipping charges for up to $35.00 orders. I find that I order more from all the stores that offer this discount of no shipping charges. Clare S. Johnson
  • Aug 20, 2015
    your productions are very beneficial.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    You have a lot more products than just cosmetics. Your variety of shoes is excellent!
  • Aug 19, 2015
    I love your deals and prices
  • Aug 11, 2015
    I have purchased by mail & alays satisfied
    Aug 21, 2015
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Aug 23, 2015
    Great selection of products at reasonable prices.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    I have no problems or issues with BB.
    Aug 24, 2015
    No comments--I received all my products-liked what I got-what more can I say?
Show
Hide
Hide