Beauty Boutique Reviews

02/07/2016
Beauty Boutique Ratings and User Reviews. Beauty Boutique is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 327 reviews.

Beauty Boutique Rating

More About Beauty Boutique

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

8% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Beauty Boutique

Showing 161 - 180 of 327 Reviews
  • Dec 17, 2015
    hope yall get more cherry vanilla perfume.
  • Dec 17, 2015
    Been shopping with Beauty Boutique for many years and love the products .
  • Dec 17, 2015
    Hope it's not to good to b true merry Xmas
  • Dec 16, 2015
    Like the easy of sitting at home and shopping And prices Don't have to stand in line to check out
  • Dec 16, 2015
    It is amazing!
  • Dec 16, 2015
    Henley nightshirts are the best bargain ever! Also love the soaps.
  • Dec 15, 2015
    Everything in ordering went very smoothly
  • Dec 15, 2015
    I like the options saw the eyebrows would love to order this but seens to be sold out for a while
  • Dec 15, 2015
    been looking for this type of product for a while and was thrilled to find them here
  • Dec 15, 2015
    Outstanding selection of hard-to-find items!
  • Dec 14, 2015
    easy to order online, hoping this product works
  • Dec 14, 2015
    I've enjoyed every single thing I bought from BeautyB. I use products from here myself and often for gifts.
  • Dec 14, 2015
    I think it would be easier to place several items on order if you would make a page to order all at once instead having to go to search each time
  • Dec 13, 2015
    Was disappointed to have missed the 20% off sale/free shipping that I saw on the website the other day, but should have ordered earlier.
  • Dec 13, 2015
    very convenient and good credit with easy payment method.
  • Dec 13, 2015
    Your message box needs to be redone. All went well until I tried to add a message and after about 20 charters, a white box popped up and said "only 50 characters" then deleted the message I'd typed. Plus, when youre typing in it, the words jump around and add spaces. I had to retype 5 times and couldn't even add my name after my "Merry Christmas" wish. Frustrating!!! Also, the Web Master should add a "Back" button. The overall page design is very rudimentary compared to others but works pretty well. Your header is not attractive; it needs more color.
  • Dec 3, 2015
    HOPE FREE SAMPLE AND FREE GET IT FREE COST FREE SHIPPING FREE COST FREE GET IT YOUR SUPPOSE ME ABOUT IT THANKS YOU VERY SO MUCH JUST LET KNOW ::-)
    Dec 14, 2015
    FREE SAMPLE GET FREE COST AND PRICES FREE DELIVERY AND MORES GET FREE IT YOUR SUPPOSE ABOUT GET FREE JUST LET KNOW PLS NOT FORGET YOU WILL REMEBER ALWAYS YOU WOULD LIKE SEND ME AND OTHERS IT FREE COST YOU WILL UNDERSTAND MAKE CLEAR GOOD IDEA THANKS YOU VERY SO MUCH HOPE FROM BEAUITY BOUQUET MAKE YOUR SUCCESSFULLY
  • Nov 27, 2015
    i love Beauty Boutique !!
    Dec 15, 2015
    I love Beauty Boutique . Enough said !! :D
  • Nov 27, 2015
    Great prices and good products!
    Dec 13, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide