Beauty Boutique Reviews

Beauty Boutique Ratings and User Reviews. Beauty Boutique is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 332 reviews.

Beauty Boutique Rating

More About Beauty Boutique

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


98% 96%


1% 0%


1% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Beauty Boutique

Showing 31 - 50 of 332 Reviews
  • Oct 3, 2015
    Looks good, looking for Laura Geller productw and found them.
  • Oct 2, 2015
    I love all of the choices and prices that were available to me.
  • Oct 2, 2015
    Just yesterday I was reading on the website that there is free shipping with purchases over a certain amount. I came here today to order and there is no sign of any offer for free shipping indicated anywhere on the website.
  • Oct 2, 2015
    pleased to find products that i can't find in stores
  • Sep 30, 2015
    Beauty Boutique has been my favorite online beauty store for over 15 years now, very happy with them.
  • Sep 30, 2015
    i liked the website. easy to use and navigate. easy to switch between pages for more info about products. like the reviews. could use a little more product description and list ingredients in products like cosmetics and lotions
  • Sep 30, 2015
    I like the catalog. Just wish you still sold the My Sin.
  • Sep 30, 2015
    I usually enjoy what I order I never seem to get any coupons
  • Sep 29, 2015
    Love the the the prices...good luck with deliveries. Packaging ha improved -- Ciara used to come all smashed -- boxes, not bottles inside. Last delivery was packaged very well.
  • Sep 29, 2015
    I would like to be able to read the ingredient list on the facial serums and creams as I have allergies
  • Sep 28, 2015
    Keep sending your products on time and I love the packaging. I'm very happy with your company.
  • Sep 27, 2015
    I think it is a wonderful company and site to shop from.
  • Sep 27, 2015
    I like that I can get products that I can't find anywhere else.
  • Sep 25, 2015
    Very nice products and I prefer shopping online. Easy in, easy out!
  • Sep 25, 2015
    Ordered before. Fast efficient and always a great product!
  • Sep 25, 2015
    Am costumer about 6 to 7 years and very proud to be a costumer with them :-)
  • Sep 21, 2015
    I don't like that they automatically add a Priority Replacement Charge. If I was ordering from the catalog to mail in I would not add that myself. I think that should be an option when we order online also.
    Oct 1, 2015
  • Sep 18, 2015
    Great products for great prices! Fast shipping! Love this place! Only thing I didn't like was the clearance section regarding some of the items shown but when you click on them they are out of stock - out of stock items should be removed from the section.
    Sep 28, 2015
  • Sep 17, 2015
    Nice site. Very enjoyable shopping experience.
    Sep 25, 2015
  • Sep 10, 2015
    I have been a Beauty Boutique customer for a number of years and have always been completely satisfied with my shopping experience and the quality and price of the products. Always look forward to a new catalog!
    Sep 27, 2015
    I have purchased many quality items from Beauty Boutique over the past few years. Never had a problem with delivery. Prices and quality are always great. I always look forward to the newest Beauty Boutique catalogs! There are always new items.