Beauty Boutique Reviews

07/28/2014
Beauty Boutique Ratings and User Reviews. Beauty Boutique is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 529 reviews.

Beauty Boutique Rating

More About Beauty Boutique

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Beauty Boutique

Showing 31 - 50 of 529 Reviews
  • Jul 25, 2014
    I can usually find what I am looking for at a very good price.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    I thought you said the shipping was free. You're charging me for this order. Somehow that appears to be false advertisement.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    LOVE FREE SHIPPING MOST OF ALL
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Very pleased with items I have ordered.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    I only put that my product because it was not there at all. I guess is was discontinued, it was not in the catalog either. Since I knew the name I put it under search and it came right up. I was so pleased that I ordered two. I also saw something that I just ordered from the internet ( I don't remember which store) I paid twice what it is in Beauty Boutique so I will be ordering it soon..
  • Jul 25, 2014
    first time ordering, looking forward to using products
  • Jul 25, 2014
    easy shopping lots of choices to choose from some items I have never seen in stores.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Great boutique. I would like to see additional new products more often.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    I would like your catalog. have bought naked musk for years from beauty boutique thank you for reasonable price you carry and the continued offer of naked musk.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    This is my second order. First order was done by telephone and now on line.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    For a first order everything is great.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I use this shopping method because I can't go shopping anymore for health reasons. I have been ordering from Beauty Boutique Catalog for several years and have been very pleased with my purchases.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I am impressed for the quality you get for dthe price
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I really like the selection of produck And the amount of selections they have
  • Jul 24, 2014
    First time order from a friend
  • Jul 23, 2014
    AmeriMark Beauty Boutique has products not usually found in retail stores and at discount prices. Most of the products I've purchased I've been very happy with.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great products and prices. Can you please carry MORE mens Colonge.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I saw nice products at a very reasonable price
  • Jul 15, 2014
    I have purchase quite of items that I had to throw out. I felt it wasn't worth the cost to return. I wish delivery of products could be faster.
    Jul 25, 2014
  • Jul 7, 2014
    I have no idea what the coupon code is. couldn't fine it
    Jul 24, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide