Beauty Boutique Reviews

07/10/2014
Beauty Boutique Ratings and User Reviews. Beauty Boutique is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 530 reviews.

Beauty Boutique Rating

More About Beauty Boutique

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 90%

Neutral

5% 7%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Beauty Boutique

Showing 41 - 60 of 530 Reviews
  • Jul 4, 2014
    This is about my 4th. Purchase of this item alone. Gifts for all my friends.. Love all I purchase
  • Jul 3, 2014
    I had a great experience shopping with this company. I will shop with them again
  • Jul 3, 2014
    I was surprised to have a charge "in case my order got lost"
  • Jul 3, 2014
    I just place my first order.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    I have seen a moderate change in my skin using these products. Thanks!
  • Jul 2, 2014
    I wish there was not a limit on how many of a product you can buy in one order. example: the 6 limit on perfume
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Excellent products and service.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    I enjoy shopping with Beauty Boutique. Their descriptions of products is accurate and I have never had a problem with any I have tried. They have consistent good customer service and shopping with them is easy, fast, and accurate. I receive my products within the timeframe given if not earlier.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Pleased with the gown and especially pleased with shipping costs.
  • Jun 25, 2014
    A very easy way to order !
    Jul 3, 2014
    It was great !
  • Jun 24, 2014
    Jul 4, 2014
    I really like the products and the ease of obtaining them.
  • Jun 18, 2014
    A friend bought items and they looked good so I am trying some....
    Jul 3, 2014
    I was disappointed I had to wait for the second part of my order....you should have things in stock when you offer them.
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Placing my order could not be easier, great s/h rates and all the make-up items I needed were in stock. Quick, accessible, and I really appreciate the option of not saving my contact info on-line. I even tried something new for the summer from Women's Fragrances. many thanks!!!!
    Jul 3, 2014
    I ordered on Mon rec'd on Friday & now, I'm never w/o concealer @ such a low price. Just started wearing make-up and e.l.f. seems to do the trick Plskeep this item in-stock....Thank you!!!!
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Jul 3, 2014
    Very satisfied with my order
  • Jun 15, 2014
    The flat-rate shipping of $1.99 advertised on the site (and supposed to be applied automatically at checkout) did not apply!
    Jul 2, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide