Beauty Boutique Reviews

07/25/2014
Beauty Boutique Ratings and User Reviews. Beauty Boutique is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 518 reviews.

Beauty Boutique Rating

More About Beauty Boutique

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Beauty Boutique

Showing 41 - 60 of 518 Reviews
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I have used your products for years and love the ease of ordering.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great values and products
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I love your prices and the convenience of ordering online.Thank you!!!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Love the all the fragrances. Every time I have a chance to order I take advantage. Love Beauty Boutique. I tell all my family members about the wonderful deals. I'm sold, I will shop no where else.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Sometimes I find great deals!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Excellent Quality at discount prices
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Very good prices and great promotions.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Great price & free shipping! HAPPY!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    So easy to shop an a variety of nice Products!!!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    i like the prices you have i always get the catalog but never get any coupon
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I ALWAYS ORDER BEAUTY PRODUCTS BECAUSE THE PRICES ARE GRAET BUT I NEVER GET A COUPON FROM YOU COMPANY
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I have been a Rewards member for quite some time and have use telephone ordering. Just discovered them online and think I prefer this method. I am always pleased with my purchases from BB and the prompt delivery. However, I do wish they would STOP using those little foam peanuts for packing. They make a mess & have to dump them all out of box, seems like a zillion of the little things, to make sure that all merchandise is recovered. Then you have to get rid of the boogers..takes up a lot of effort and of space in my trash.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Really like this site so far, great prices, great products and very easy to browse,and order!!! I will definitely be back and will definitely reccomend to friends!!!!!!!!!!
  • Jul 19, 2014
    my mother uses this company often and loves it so I decided to try it.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    enjoy convience and ease of placing an order.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    really like the sales
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I like every thing about Beauty Boutique, I just don't care for these survey. I do not like junk sent to my email. I know what I want; so don't need this junk email. DO NOT send any email to me.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    The best site to buy fragances and MORE !!!!
    Jul 20, 2014
    All about my order satisfaction is excellent. Thanks
  • Jul 4, 2014
    I have always been very pleased with the variety of fragrances available, and have been extremely pleased with the prices.
    Jul 21, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide