Beauty Bridge Reviews

08/22/2014
Beauty Bridge Ratings and User Reviews. Beauty Bridge is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 19 reviews. Last rated on 08/14/2014.
Mineral cosmetics, skin care and bath&body products from dermatologist recommended spa-quality brands.

Beauty Bridge Rating

More About Beauty Bridge

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 75%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 25%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Beauty Bridge

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
  • Aug 14, 2014
    it's a nice shop, though it has not very wide range of brands i find what i needbut inability to use current coupon codes along with my reward points made me somewhat upset
  • Aug 3, 2014
    It's the best
  • Aug 1, 2014
    This is the best place to buy the products I love; Too Faced is my favorite and I can't buy it in stores close to where I live.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Love the site
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I love this product
  • Jul 19, 2014
    beautybridge.com is my favorite online-store of beauty, cosmetics. Simple, quick, comfortable!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 25, 2014
    Very quick order processing and free expedited delivery. Item, I wanted was on sale. Loved the experience. Would use again and have recommended to others.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Love it. The only thing is that the price of the shipping is too hight
  • Jul 6, 2014
    I don't like that my points expire.
  • Jun 29, 2014
    After searching the internet for a website that ships Le Couvent de Minimes to Canada I finally found Beauty Bridge who not only shipped but whose rates were awesome.
    Jul 16, 2014
    As I am in Canada shipping from US is important. BB had awesome rates and shipping was prompt and well packed. Variety of products also great.
  • Jun 21, 2014
    I was expecting the first purchase promo code to be added by beauty bridge. But it didn't.
    Jul 13, 2014
    Items received in very good condition.

    From Beauty Bridge

    All promotions must be applied in the "promotional code" box before checking out.
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Jun 30, 2014
    Fulfillment and shipping of items was faster than expected.
  • Jun 5, 2014
    Would have liked to see color palette for lipsticks shadows face powders see and pick easy.
    Jun 15, 2014
    Liked alot!
  • Jun 2, 2014
    great experience. Great products as well.
  • May 20, 2014
    I came across this website from internet, I have been using this website to purchase all my skin care products I.e exuviance, the information given for each product is very informative and the pricing is reasonable. My skin has noticeable improved and become smooth and radiant. I will highly recommend this website to friends and relatives for any skin products.I do hope u can consider free shipping for overseas buyers when we have reached certain amt, tq
    Jun 15, 2014
  • May 3, 2014
    Thank you for your service
    Jun 3, 2014
    Very happy with the service and will definitely recommend Beauty Bridge!
Show
Hide
Hide