BeautyEncounter.com Reviews

09/02/2015
BeautyEncounter.com Ratings and User Reviews. BeautyEncounter.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 87 reviews. Last rated on 09/02/2015.
Beauty Encounter is a destination dedicated to beauty. A place where you can intimately experience the most desired beauty goods and fragrances. A place where you will discover an endless collection of all things beauty.
Circle of Excellence - BeautyEncounter.com

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

BeautyEncounter.com Rating

More About BeautyEncounter.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 81%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

11% 19%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for BeautyEncounter.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews
  • Sep 2, 2015
    Checkout was a process. It kept dropping my savvy rate, and I had to keep refreshing.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    always get a good deal and most of the products I want are available
  • Aug 27, 2015
    no comment at this time
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I am very proud of this wonderful shopping site - I wish you luck and success You deserve it Thank you for this beautiful opportunity
  • Aug 25, 2015
    so far so good. we'll see.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Very good products.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    this is my first time to purchase from beauty counter, this is my initiative opinion, will see the delivery time then I can make my mind whether to purchase again or not :)
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 17, 2015
    I am choosing encounter because they carry high quality products.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    I love this store, normally I would have to order at three different stores to receive all of theses products.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Untried signing up for the coupon for additional savings and it would go through. I tried multiple times and no luck. Very frustrating.
    Aug 26, 2015
    Initially it was a bit challenging to sign up for the additional discount however after I emailed for assistance, I received a call and email. Fabulous customer service! Very happy customer!! Thank you!!!
  • Aug 14, 2015
    so far very goo company and good products
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Aug 24, 2015
    Not received the order yet-ordered 7th August 2015
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Amazing prices & great products!
  • Aug 3, 2015
    SO FAR SO GOOD!!! I've never had a problem YET !!! w/ Beauty Encounter. Besides having great selection; including "Hard to find" items. Including ordering by phone; always cordial. I prefer the convenience of being in CA; I usually get my shipments w/ 2-3 days. GREAT!!! Gus
    Aug 11, 2015
    Selection is somewhat excellent !!! Never had a problem ordering from Beauty Encounter. Packages are usually sent in their original wrappings. That counts! Prices are on the high side though! Comparing to other similar sites.Gus
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Aug 14, 2015
    I placed my order and then a day later I received an E-Mail advising me that you were wanting to charge me an addition $ 35 for shipping. I replied stating that I had ordered the same amount of a same item in the past and was never charged such high shipping fees. I received an E-Mail that someone would love into this for me and then I received an E-Mail that you cancelled my order with no explaination.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Easy shopping experiences!
  • Aug 1, 2015
    I LIKE VERY MUCH BUT THE PROBLEM IS THE AWFULL HORRIBLE FEDEX UPS AND OTHERS
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Happy to have find what i looked for, and nice experience.
    Aug 9, 2015
    Very good experience and good product.
  • Jul 19, 2015
    I have been buying from them for many years and have always had a great experience!
    Jul 30, 2015
    I've been buying from this company for years and always had great service!
  • Jul 16, 2015
    It was fun checking out the products from particular brands I use. I was disappointed not to find the particular hair color I use & have purchased thru Beauty Encounter in the past. I'll check back on that later! Check out process was easy.
    Aug 3, 2015
    Great finds. Quality products. Best prices. Quick delivery!!
Show
Hide
Hide