BeautyEncounter.com Reviews

12/19/2014
BeautyEncounter.com Ratings and User Reviews. BeautyEncounter.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 188 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.
Beauty Encounter is a destination dedicated to beauty. A place where you can intimately experience the most desired beauty goods and fragrances. A place where you will discover an endless collection of all things beauty.
Circle of Excellence - BeautyEncounter.com

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

BeautyEncounter.com Rating

More About BeautyEncounter.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 94%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for BeautyEncounter.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 188 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    The most enjoyable place to buy and try all variety new and classic fragrances at a fraction of the price in the stores.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Quick easy Transaction, good selection
  • Dec 18, 2014
    this price is to much to pay for this shower cap ,I think this shipping is to much for the shower cap !
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Will always check this website before making a purchase of these type of products.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Very awesome experince and was SUPER happy they had what I wanted and could get it here in TWO DAYS
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great website glad I heard about it from a friend.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Very impressed with large selection and availability of products.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    no complaints so far
  • Dec 17, 2014
    The checkout screen gave me an error message when I clicked back and forth between the different shipping options. So I had to exit the screen and get back in. It was aggravating. But my order was still in the shopping cart so it wasn't terrible, just annoying.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    it was easy practical. Be back for more shooping in the future
  • Dec 16, 2014
    First time using BeautyEncounter.com-----we'll see. So far,so good.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Loved the website it seems more trustworthy than others just by the way it looks, this is a quality website that gave a quality experience.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Well designed site! I don't know much about eau de toilette, etc, but it was easy to find what I was looking for. Thanks. /m
  • Dec 15, 2014
    easy efficent inexpensive
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    Best deal ever and I am happy I got to use a coupon!
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    i recived one of my order empty
  • Dec 2, 2014
    I LOVE IT!!! Great deals on hard to find items.
    Dec 15, 2014
    Love it! Great items including hard to find items at great prices!
  • Nov 29, 2014
    this is my first time and so i cannot judge I like the selection
    Dec 18, 2014
    order was well packed and arrived in perfect condition; product fully meets my expectations
  • Nov 28, 2014
    I like everything
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Prices are great and they have a large selection of top brands.
    Dec 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide