BeltOutlet.com Reviews

04/24/2015
BeltOutlet.com Ratings and User Reviews. BeltOutlet.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 340 reviews.

BeltOutlet.com Rating

More About BeltOutlet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 93%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BeltOutlet.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 340 Reviews
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I've used you before and was very satisfied with the quality.That being said I wish you had the zipper wallet with a metal zipper for better longevity.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I HAVE LOOKED FOR THIS WALLET AND THE QUALITY IS NOT HERE UNTIL I FPOUND YOUR SITE AND I HAD TO PLACE AN ORDER. THANKS
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Great site showed me exactly what I wanted and needed for a great price. Thanks
  • Apr 19, 2015
    BeltOutlet.com offers so much more than just belts. I think they would have even more business if they could think of a snappier name for their website. For years I never really investigated the site except to buy wallets and belts and I am very pleased to say that I love the cadet caps, Fedoras, and other items they carry. I love this site and always go to it first so I can make sure to give them my business. They truly have so much t offer and their shipping is very fast, too. Also, their site is very easy to navigate and making purchases are effortless. Thanks so much for this great place to shop online.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    This is my first order from BeltOutlet, so I don't have a bonafide experience yet. looking forward to getting my purchase.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Very easy to use/great prices!,
  • Apr 19, 2015
    If my hat arrives in two days, I will think this was a great experience.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Love BeltOutlet! Great items at awesome prices!
  • Apr 18, 2015
    nice site good products good prices
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Nothing but good experiences.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    The 10% discount code made me choose you over other retailers.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    What drew me in were the Super Hero seatbelt belts. My seven year old just loved the Spiderman belt!
  • Apr 17, 2015
    I'm excited to get my first beltoutlet.com purchase! Excellent prices and extremely easy process!
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Great place to find items overlooked at current department stores on one convenient site.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    The sizing information for Levis reversible swivel belt is not very clear. If the sizing chart is for the belt size or waist size. Please see if you can add more verbiage around it.
    Apr 20, 2015
    Support staff were amazing and I got my queries answered quickly. Same belt I ordered online was found for $9 less in a Ross store the very next day I received the shipment. The difference seems big to me. You may want to check your pricing.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Apr 20, 2015
    I am very satisfied with my purchase just was hoping to get the same item but in a different color to save on shipping
  • Apr 5, 2015
    I found your belts for sale at Sears. This made me check your site, and i was very satisfied with what I found there. I hope the belts that I ordered look and feel as good as they sound on your site.
    Apr 20, 2015
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Apr 18, 2015
    Buying thing on line is hard I bought the slippers based on the size I thought I would be a size 9 ---size Large and they are a little to small Trying things on before you buy them makes thing easier
Show
Hide
Hide