BeltOutlet.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

BeltOutlet.com Reviews

11/22/2017
BeltOutlet.com Ratings and User Reviews. BeltOutlet.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 391 reviews.

BeltOutlet.com Rating

More About BeltOutlet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 76%

Neutral

15% 16%

Negative

7% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BeltOutlet.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 391 Reviews
  • Oct 28, 2017
    I like shopping with BeltOutlet.com,I like the choices of products you have to offer,thanks.Willie
    Nov 16, 2017
  • Nov 12, 2017
    Nov 16, 2017
    Belts are very nice. I love the look of them. Nice but not fancy.Easy return instructions. Plan to order different colors.
  • Nov 16, 2017
    ease of use of site
  • Nov 16, 2017
    Easy to navigate website.
  • Nov 02, 2017
    Nice
    Nov 15, 2017
  • Nov 15, 2017
    super fun items
  • Nov 15, 2017
    It was quick and easy
  • Nov 15, 2017
    Great products, prompt service.Thank you
  • Nov 14, 2017
    Tried to buy 14 of this item 2 weeks ago, through Amazon. Was only allowed 8, would have had to pay $25.00 shipping. That is outrageous.Bought through Sears, only had to pay $9.99 shipping. Don't like that belt outlet is the only place I can find this product. Couldn't even find it on Wrangler's site.
  • Nov 13, 2017
    I appreciate the affordable prices, as well as items that are tasteful.
  • Nov 13, 2017
    I live in Golden, Colorado, just outside Denver. Couldn't find a belt with a removable buckle ANYWHERE. Thanks to BeltOutlet.com I can now wear my buckle from the Leadville 100 mountain bike race!
  • Nov 13, 2017
    nice selection
  • Nov 13, 2017
    It was a blessing I came across BeltOutlet. We've been scouring the metroplex for wedding shoes for my daughter. We found her the shoes she wanted in less than five minutes. We are very pleased with our purchase.
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Placed order with some errors. Email for correction and no response. When ahead with order anyway.
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Great first experience with BeltOutlet. Excellent communication on progress of order and when to expect receipt of product.
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Loved the options for Disney attire
  • Nov 09, 2017
    was expecting notice when item was shipped. Decided to check order on your site and discovered the item is in today's mail. Would have liked a shipping notice so I could make arrangements for delivery.
    Nov 13, 2017
  • Nov 04, 2017
    Nov 13, 2017
    Belts received on time, perfect condition, via parcel post in Canada
  • Oct 28, 2017
    very good
    Nov 13, 2017
  • Nov 12, 2017
    A pleasant online shopping experience