10/09/2015 Ratings and User Reviews. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 281 reviews. Rating

More About

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


95% 94%


1% 0%


4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for

Showing 81 - 100 of 281 Reviews
  • Sep 15, 2015
    great online help easy to navagate website
  • Sep 14, 2015
    Seems like a great selection
  • Sep 13, 2015
    I love it...
  • Sep 12, 2015
    Will not know until product arrives.
  • Sep 12, 2015
    I was pleased to find the lower prices.
  • Sep 12, 2015
    What an amazing experience shopping with belt outlet! Looking forward to shopping here again!!!
  • Sep 12, 2015
  • Sep 11, 2015
    I'm glad you have this very helpful product. It's hard to find.
  • Sep 11, 2015
    Suspenders with plastic clips are hard to find. I break out in a rash using metal clips if they touch my skin.
  • Sep 10, 2015
    im highly satisfied with this website and its prices. I just hope I receive a quality product and if I do, I can assure you I will be back!
  • Sep 10, 2015
    Had the wallet I wanted.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Sep 13, 2015
    The briefs are a little lighter material than the same that I have purchased elsewhere.
  • Sep 2, 2015
    It was overall a very pleasant shopping experience. Website was easy to follow and find what was needed.
    Sep 12, 2015
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Sep 12, 2015
    Was very pleased with my purchase. Love that they had dual packs of suspenders for kids. Thats what sold me on buying from belt outlet because I could basically get two for the price of one. Bought the suspenders in red and black and are just what I wanted.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    First order. will wait and see the results.
    Sep 10, 2015
    The only issue I had was that one belt was cancelled, belts were a little longer in length than I expected, and it was supposed to take 5 to 7 days delivery and it took 15 days.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Great Prices,great quality,great shipping policies
    Sep 11, 2015
    I have not gotten my order from August and they sent it to the wrong address and will not give me credit till they are holding the order in their hands,and the order was wrong to boot,this person Marilyn was very unhelpful(i am being nice)and just gave me double talk and lip service, I had called someone(should of wrote name down) and we had changed the order to something I wanted and of course she could not find that in the system,this has been a very bad experience for me and the sad part is the first time we did biz you got it right and did a good job.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Sep 14, 2015
    One of the items was on back order and then got lost in shipment. The person i spoke with was extremely helpful and I received a replacement very quickly. Polite and nice no problems at all Very pleasant to actually deal with actual people and nice hepful ones at that
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Sep 10, 2015
    Very much pleased with purchasing process and material quality and material return policies.