Best Bass Gear Reviews

08/27/2016
Best Bass Gear Ratings and User Reviews. Best Bass Gear is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 59 reviews. Last rated on 08/26/2016.

Best Bass Gear Rating

More About Best Bass Gear

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Best Bass Gear

Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
  • Aug 26, 2016
    The customer service at Best Bass Gear is first class. I will definitely be using them again for high-end instrument products in the future.
  • Aug 23, 2016
    The rep on the phone was very friendly and informative
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Talked with Max on the phone. He was VERY helpful for choosing a pup. I then had to take another call and ordered what I needed online. But prior to talking to Max I was stuck and confused on what pup to order. He really helped me out THANKS MAX!
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Good selection of stuff , made very easy to source in 1 place
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Sales support is amazing!
  • Aug 18, 2016
    Best onlineshop about bass goods!
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Website was a bit unclear regarding availability of the Nordstrand pickups - on the product page it mentioned here might be supply delays but in te checkout procedure it said "in stock - ships today"
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Great mob to deal with
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Best Bass Gear has consistently delivered products at a reasonable cost and a timely manner. If needed, there are very responsible and able to give great technical support
  • Aug 13, 2016
    Easy checkout process. Very user friendly.
  • Aug 13, 2016
    I needed to add a phone number as a required field but I was not directed to where I needed to input that
  • Aug 13, 2016
    Vey nice and profesional experience with the operator.
  • Aug 12, 2016
    Always great service and selection
    Aug 23, 2016
    Always a great selection , fir pricing and great service
  • Aug 1, 2016
    Good company. I have purchased from you all in the ppast.
  • Jul 30, 2016
    Aug 10, 2016
    Great site and customer service!
  • Jul 27, 2016
    Excited about my purchase...never disappointed by Best Bass Gear
    Aug 2, 2016
  • Jul 26, 2016
    I just made the order today, so I will have to wait and see how it turns out. A looming Canadian postal strike is a concern.
  • Jul 12, 2016
    Excellent and reliable online retailer.
    Jul 28, 2016
  • Jul 9, 2016
    Nice easy web site to navigate and use.
    Aug 7, 2016
    Very helpful, friendly staff an service.
  • May 23, 2016
    Best bass gear go the extra mile to advise and recommend the correct product for the required use. All contacts are dealt with promptly.
    Aug 3, 2016
    I have always found Best Bass Gear a pleasure to deal with. They have a big selection of Bass related product and do their best to supply as soon as possible unless it is out of their control.