Best Fabric Store Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Best Fabric Store Reviews

12/14/2017
Best Fabric Store Ratings and User Reviews. Best Fabric Store is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 136 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Best Fabric Store

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Best Fabric Store Rating

More About Best Fabric Store

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 88%

Neutral

11% 9%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Best Fabric Store

Showing 62 - 81 of 136 Reviews
  • Nov 07, 2017
    Awesome, fast and easy, and you had what I needed!
  • Nov 07, 2017
    Great customer service
  • Oct 25, 2017
    Love to find not only the fabric, but the thread as well
    Nov 06, 2017
    Great customer service. Arrived on time, good product,
  • Oct 24, 2017
    Nov 06, 2017
    Very helpful in helping resolve my error when ordering my fabric. The correction was made in a very helpful and timely manner.
  • Nov 04, 2017
    not able to use coupon for shipping niot able to speak p represenative
  • Nov 03, 2017
    looking for pompoms. hope these are the right ones.
  • Nov 03, 2017
    It would not allow me to sign up for an account. It kept saying i left information but I didn't.
  • Nov 01, 2017
    Web site was easy to shop on.
  • Nov 01, 2017
    very friendly customer service on the phone. I think his name was Jason.
  • Nov 01, 2017
    Worked with Kathy however had to order twice to finally find what i was looking for bc site didn't list "untamed" in zebra search
  • Nov 01, 2017
    I believe the selection of fabric is good along with decent pricing.
  • Oct 21, 2017
    Lots of great fabrics to choose from. I have found a few of the fabrics on other sites at cheaper prices. Overall I love the fabric choices and the ideas you give on pairing other fabrics with the fabrics I chose. Would like to see a promotion with upholstery fabric sales of 10% to 20% off every now and then. I never see any of those come through in my email account you have. Thanks!!
    Nov 01, 2017
  • Oct 31, 2017
    Love their fabric selection
  • Oct 20, 2017
    The website clearly states that you get free shipping on $35+ with coupon FIRST. I used "FIRST" and was still charged $4.95 for shipping. That's not right hence the low rating on the transaction question. The fabric itself looks like it will be beautiful and though it's more than I'd like to pay I think it's a fair price.
    Oct 31, 2017
    Fabric is beautiful. What I received was what I expected from the website.
  • Oct 31, 2017
    I received a friendly email from Best Fabric Store indicating I qualified for a military discount but did not see a line item for it during my check out process.
  • Oct 20, 2017
    Oct 30, 2017
    Spectacular fabric at exceptional price.
  • Oct 28, 2017
    great experience
  • Sep 26, 2017
    Only problem said i would get free shipping and I did not
    Oct 27, 2017
  • Oct 18, 2017
    I bought some fabric at a local store and after washing it the colors were all wrong. I am so excited to see the quality of your products! Thanks!!
    Oct 27, 2017
  • Oct 27, 2017
    interesting selection