Best Price Nutrition Reviews

08/01/2015
Best Price Nutrition Ratings and User Reviews. Best Price Nutrition is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 389 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Best Price Nutrition

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Best Price Nutrition Rating

More About Best Price Nutrition

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 92%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

9% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Best Price Nutrition

Showing 41 - 60 of 389 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Shipping quoted as 4.99 but actually 6.99
  • Jul 23, 2015
    great site with great prices the only place i buy my supps
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Best prices, shipping, variety, and quality! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  • Jul 23, 2015
    please do not give my email out to junk mailers
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Great videos. Wish John would come back and do more product reviews. I haven't bought supplements in a while and it seems that Glenn only goes over the ingredients. You need to compare products so we know which ones to buy.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Great prices and deals!
  • Jul 22, 2015
    shopping was easy I will let you know if product works
  • Jul 22, 2015
    I am happy to find a great price for the product I want
  • Jul 21, 2015
    I love this site . Always has what i need and delivers on time.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    It was pretty easy to set up the account. The price on the product was comparable to other sellers. The points earned added a discount which was great.
    Jul 21, 2015
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Jul 23, 2015
    After my first order took a long time to ship out I was very hesitant with purchasing from BPN again, however I'm so glad I did! My second purchase arrived even before I expected it too! Way to go BPN, keep up the great work and you'll have a life long customer with me!
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Great service and prices.
    Jul 20, 2015
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Jul 24, 2015
    I love everything about BPN and just placed another order this morning and can't wait to order in the future. Thank you
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Jul 23, 2015
    I ordered a product that was on back order.....customer service informed me 5 days after my purchase it wasn't available. I told them I would wait for the product to come in stock- they told me they wouldn't have it for "a very long time"- I asked them what they recommended and they just cancelled my whole order (I also ordered protein- which was part of the order I still wanted).
  • Jul 8, 2015
    very easy to use
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Jul 20, 2015
    item tastes great! would recommend to anybody!!
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Best Price Nutrition has the best products at a great price.
    Jul 22, 2015
    Great products offered at awesome prices
Show
Hide
Hide