BestNest.com Reviews

10/23/2014
BestNest.com Ratings and User Reviews. BestNest.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 62 reviews. Last rated on 10/22/2014.
BestNest.com offers a wide selection of bird feeders, bird houses, and bird baths as well as bat houses, butterfly houses, and ladybug houses.
Circle of Excellence - BestNest.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

BestNest.com Rating

More About BestNest.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for BestNest.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Absolutely the best bird and critter shopping place. Great variety and stirling quality.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Anxious to receive our bat houses
  • Oct 22, 2014
    I got what I was looking for at a good price
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Ordering process was just fine. Will wait to see if delivery is on time & product is as stated.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Enjoyed the selection
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Good variety of the products I was seeking.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I liked the site.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I was very pleased with the quality of the trellises that I purchased and would not hesitate to purchase from them again.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    This is my first experience with BestNest. I found it very satisfying. Your information was thorough and complete.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    I was looking for an inexpensive trellis for my rose bush. What I really wanted was something that would support my rose bush and look elegant in the wintertime. I thought that I wouldn't be able to afford something pretty and functional. BestNest had the perfect product. I truly believe that I am going to be very happy with the Bronze Gardman Versallies Garden Arch.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Looks like a site I might need to check out.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Nice Experience. I hope the item comes in the indicated. Thank you.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    don't have any,yet
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Site was easy to use. Products look high quality. Prices reasonable.
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 6, 2014
    good price and needed two of them.
    Oct 16, 2014
    Great heated bird baths. Very easy to install. The birds bathed in it the first day. Great price too.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Oct 10, 2014
    The crime of weed bears better fruit!
  • Oct 1, 2014
    I have found what I need, and what is not avalible in stores!
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Great site. Has very good prices and products that are hard to find else where
    Oct 10, 2014
    they have very unusual products that I have not seem on other sites. Their prices are very good and free shipping if you spend a certain amount.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    This is the second feeder I have purchased from them. I have been on their email list for years. They sell what discriminating bird lovers want.
    Oct 8, 2014
    This is not the first purchase I've made over the years. They always have what I need, when I need it. Thanks
  • Sep 20, 2014
    FIRST TIME ON IT - WILL CONSIDER YOUR SIDEIN THE FUTURE
    Sep 30, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide