BestNest.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

BestNest.com Reviews

09/25/2017
BestNest.com Ratings and User Reviews. BestNest.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 33 reviews. Last rated on 09/08/2017.
BestNest.com offers a wide selection of bird feeders, bird houses, and bird baths as well as bat houses, butterfly houses, and ladybug houses.
Circle of Excellence - BestNest.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

BestNest.com Rating

More About BestNest.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 91%

Neutral

11% 9%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for BestNest.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
  • Sep 08, 2017
    Sep 23, 2017
    I had one of these houses before and sure I will be satisfied again.
  • Sep 22, 2017
    Have used them before. Good selection, good products, and good prices.
  • Sep 20, 2017
    Love this company since I love gardening and Martins.
  • Sep 07, 2017
    Got what I was looking for at what I think is a reasonable price.
    Sep 16, 2017
  • Sep 01, 2017
    Quality looks good
    Sep 13, 2017
  • Aug 19, 2017
    I have oedered form BestNest before and was happy with supplies and service
    Sep 12, 2017
    Bat house was not what I thought it was, I thought it would hold more bats
  • Sep 10, 2017
    When i selected the item for purchase, the ad listed the item with free shipping. At checkout, I was charged 17.00 for shipping. Don't trust their advertising.
  • Sep 08, 2017
    my experience was awsome,good company
  • Sep 07, 2017
    I wanted a bird house, they popped up and I saw the bird house I had bought locally years ago and can no longer find..I'm very happy
  • Sep 07, 2017
    Pleasantly surprised by the selection, pricing , and ease of use.I'll be back.
  • Sep 05, 2017
    I was very pleased to find the pond pump I was looking for on sale. My only concern is their return policy if it is defective. I have had defective pumps before and usually order from Dr. Foster and Smith since they take back defective items for 60 days and no shipping charge. Hopefully, pump will not be defective though.
  • Aug 30, 2017
    Have purchased birding supplies such as feeders, etc over the years. Have always been satisfied with product.
    Sep 04, 2017
  • Aug 31, 2017
    Great place to do business!
  • Aug 24, 2017
    Love this trellis . . . hoping it looks as good as the picture
  • Aug 08, 2017
    Aug 24, 2017
    The bat house I purchased was poorly finished. It has ragged surfaces. I got a 3/4 inch sliver of wood in my finger in the first three minutes of unpacking it.
  • Aug 08, 2017
    They have some pretty good deals at times on things I could use in my yard for "the wild things" I have around.
    Aug 17, 2017
    BestNest.com has some very innovative items to help out wildlife, IF they know what they are doing. I hope they do as I bought 2 different bee houses to try to support my pollinators.
  • Aug 15, 2017
    They are very helpful and like what the offer..
  • Aug 14, 2017
    would like to see an overnight delivery option at a reasonable price
  • Jul 23, 2017
    Aug 06, 2017
    I have purchased your products for years; I have always been pleased.
  • Aug 03, 2017
    Nice products and good prices. Love the free shipping!