BestNest.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

BestNest.com Reviews

05/26/2017
BestNest.com Ratings and User Reviews. BestNest.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 43 reviews.
BestNest.com offers a wide selection of bird feeders, bird houses, and bird baths as well as bat houses, butterfly houses, and ladybug houses.
Circle of Excellence - BestNest.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

BestNest.com Rating

More About BestNest.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 76%

Neutral

15% 17%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for BestNest.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 43 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2017
    Thank you for products made in America
  • Apr 17, 2017
    Ordered 2 trellis' a couple of months ago. Loved them so much I decided I needed to more. Shipping was timely, they were packed good and most of all, the best price I have found on these items!!
  • Apr 17, 2017
    None at this time.
  • Apr 08, 2017
    Glad I found you :)
    Apr 17, 2017
    The item quality was a little lower than I expected. (The feeding tubes) I did not check, but probably not Made in America.... :(
  • Apr 06, 2017
    I have ordered several garden items from Best Nest over the last few years and have always found the items to be of high quality, very reasonably priced compared to other retailers, and always fast shipment.
    Apr 17, 2017
  • Apr 09, 2017
    great!
    Apr 16, 2017
    great!
  • Apr 04, 2017
    Many selections of bat houses on website
    Apr 16, 2017
  • Apr 09, 2017
    great
  • Apr 02, 2017
    Great products at a great price!
  • Mar 30, 2017
    My birds, squirrels and other creatures that inhabit our backyard love Best Nest offerings!
  • Mar 18, 2017
    Wanted a plant hanger that was different
    Mar 29, 2017
  • Mar 08, 2017
    Was looking for a wren house with easy cleaning access.
    Mar 26, 2017
    Loved the sturdy construction of the bird house and the easy accessibility of cleaning out the old nest at the end of the season. That was my #1 reason for buying this product.
  • Mar 12, 2017
    great web site and easy ordering
    Mar 26, 2017
    good value
  • Mar 09, 2017
    Mar 23, 2017
    The product was cheap and flimsy, compared to what I have purchased at Lowe's in the past.
  • Mar 16, 2017
    Looked all over for this product and was so happy to find it here. I am hoping it is as good as it sounds.
    Mar 22, 2017
    It was a pleasure dealing with BestNest. The item I purchased came quickly and is already in use. I love it.
  • Mar 20, 2017
    Easy to navigate and prices are in line.
  • Mar 19, 2017
    great bat house selection
  • Mar 01, 2017
    Mar 17, 2017
    I love Best Nest--It beats going to the pet shop!
  • Mar 17, 2017
    Found exactly what I'd been looking for at well-known retailers who failed to carry what I was seeking. Great products and I especially liked they were labeled to be made in the USA.
  • Mar 16, 2017
    I was delighted to find the product that a garden center had recommended to me. I was amazed that the whole process was so quick and easy.