BetterSex.com Reviews

10/30/2014
BetterSex.com Ratings and User Reviews. BetterSex.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 199 reviews. Last rated on 10/30/2014.

BetterSex.com Rating

More About BetterSex.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 81%

Neutral

7% 2%

Negative

11% 16%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BetterSex.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 199 Reviews
  • Oct 30, 2014
    hopefully i like what i ordered
  • Oct 30, 2014
    I think the website is really easy to navigate and customer support is really fast via E-mail!
  • Oct 29, 2014
    Informative and discrete shipping.
  • Oct 29, 2014
    she will be very happy
  • Oct 29, 2014
    The last item I bought broke like the 5th time I used it. I enjoyed it enough I am going to try one more time. Your prices are excellent. Thank you!!
  • Oct 28, 2014
    I think it is crap i could not use my email address. I had to use my school email to do this stupid survey
  • Oct 28, 2014
    I had a great Experience shopping on this site.
  • Oct 28, 2014
    Good selection and competitive pricing.
  • Oct 27, 2014
    I cannot wait to get my order we are going to use the items on weekend get away.
  • Oct 27, 2014
    Have ordered from you for years.
  • Oct 27, 2014
    Nice selection, good prices, seemingly good quantity.
  • Oct 26, 2014
    The only problem I had was my $10 discount from joining the email list kept disappearing while I was trying to check out.
  • Oct 25, 2014
    Best quality and prices !
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Can't wait to receive my purchases!
    Oct 25, 2014
    Very professional and helpful
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I enjoy everything about BetterSex.
    Oct 27, 2014
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Oct 27, 2014
    Thanks products if they are wanted we are completely satisfied
  • Oct 19, 2014
    First time to order... Hopeing for good exp... If so will order more...
    Oct 28, 2014
  • Oct 18, 2014
    was told would get $ 10.00 off for e mail sign up. DID NOT RECEIVE IT ON CHECK OUT
    Oct 28, 2014
    price did not match what i figered
  • Oct 18, 2014
    This site is very easy to navigate and convenient. Great variety of items.
    Oct 28, 2014
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Great prices and a good selection of products!
    Oct 27, 2014
    I was initially quite disappointed because 1 item that I ordered was not in the package, but the packing slip indicated that it was indeed packed. I contacted customer service, and they stated that the item was out of stock and on back-order. I understand that items are sometimes on back-order, but I should not have had to contact CS in order to get the missing item scheduled to ship. I may shop with BetterSex again, but my initial purchase was disappointing. I have received an email that my back-ordered item has shipped, so I do appreciate that update.
Show
Hide
Hide