BetterSex.com Reviews

11/21/2014
BetterSex.com Ratings and User Reviews. BetterSex.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 217 reviews. Last rated on 11/21/2014.

BetterSex.com Rating

More About BetterSex.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 83%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

12% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BetterSex.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 217 Reviews
  • Nov 21, 2014
    It's an awesome site if everything goes well nd I get wat I ordered I will buy more from this site
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Great product line!
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Love the variety and prices!! I hate how I try to order it on my phone and it is a different price though.. Weird
  • Nov 20, 2014
    I've always been satisfied with everything I have ordered from this site.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    I trust Playboy and its advertisers
  • Nov 20, 2014
    I have ordered from Better sex for years and have never had an issue
  • Nov 19, 2014
    After reviewing many sites, I found BetterSex.com more reasonably priced with a very wide selection of products. The website is very maneuverable, making shopping this site fast and easy.
  • Nov 18, 2014
    Helps spice up the sex life.
  • Nov 18, 2014
    good experience, good product selection
  • Nov 17, 2014
    Seen a couple of more site look at this one hell of lot better then them sites
  • Nov 17, 2014
    Limited ethnic dvd's
  • Nov 16, 2014
    Looking forward to see the quality of the product
  • Nov 16, 2014
    i can not wait to get our new toys so my wife and I can start our new sexual pleasures with one another
    Nov 21, 2014
    On time delivery and with no hassles products were goog
  • Nov 15, 2014
    Wonderful shopping site and usually my first go to when trying to find something new for the missus and I.
  • Nov 14, 2014
    Please get more reviews
  • Nov 13, 2014
    very good choices
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Increase your selection of various products and include a categories section along with search feature
  • Nov 7, 2014
    My shopping experience was very easy, and the prices where a lot lower than I expected. The real plus side is that I do not have to go to the store to purchase these items, and the prices are excellent!
    Nov 17, 2014
  • Nov 3, 2014
    The first better sex Masturbator I bought I had to returned it because it was too small I mean the Hole. Also we need to have Brown skin or Black girls also because we are more likely to buy the bark skin toys than the white skin toys. Also the pussy holes are too small and too tight. the pussy holes should be big enough for the dick to enter freely to be able to ride it comfortable.
    Nov 16, 2014
    The product should be made better than it looks and it is. It should have a body and a softer part which is the pussy. All the parts are the same now and that don`t make it sexy, also the hole is too small and the body too soft and cold. I suggest the body part should be made a little harder and the pussy part softer. The pussy hole should be made a little bigger so there is no struggle to get in.
  • Oct 31, 2014
    I purchased originally from a magazine ad about adult sex education materials, they were excellent and not pornographic. Pornography is a NO sale with me every time, won't buy it knowingly, took a chance. My current order, first in 2 years is for more educational materials. I have been receiving a "brown wrapper" small sales booklet that strongly promotes pornography, I hate it and already wrote in requesting my name be removed from the porno mailing list. Educational materials, even explicit materials if serving an adult educational goal are fine but not porno for porno's sake. Doesn't turn my wife or I on.
    Nov 17, 2014
    Good store, quickly sent what I ordered with no excuses or hold ups. My only concern is them putting me on their mailing list and sending things in the mail to my address that are uncomfortable to open around children or offend visitors.
Show
Hide
Hide