BetterSex.com Reviews

11/26/2014
BetterSex.com Ratings and User Reviews. BetterSex.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 211 reviews. Last rated on 11/26/2014.

BetterSex.com Rating

More About BetterSex.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 81%

Neutral

6% 6%

Negative

12% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BetterSex.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 211 Reviews
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Great site and lots of selections. My only disappointment was not being able to receive the free gift offered. I feel if they can't ship an item to my area a item that can be shipped here should be offered as a replacement. The website was very easy to navigate and I love the reviews with the products. Great deals offered all the time. Will be back to order again.
  • Nov 26, 2014
    I would prefer judgement until I receive my order.
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Great products. Will continue to try new products. Reasonable prices
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Awesome site and mail order catalog! Great variety, prices and recomendations.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    The best sit for this type of product. Do not shop anywhere else.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    i loved the site. a lot of great deals
  • Nov 23, 2014
    The jury is out at this time
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Looking forward to using this site to purchase gifts for my wife with the available discounts opportunities.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    It's an awesome site if everything goes well nd I get wat I ordered I will buy more from this site
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Great product line!
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Love the variety and prices!! I hate how I try to order it on my phone and it is a different price though.. Weird
  • Nov 20, 2014
    I've always been satisfied with everything I have ordered from this site.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    I trust Playboy and its advertisers
  • Nov 20, 2014
    I have ordered from Better sex for years and have never had an issue
  • Nov 19, 2014
    After reviewing many sites, I found BetterSex.com more reasonably priced with a very wide selection of products. The website is very maneuverable, making shopping this site fast and easy.
  • Nov 18, 2014
    Helps spice up the sex life.
  • Nov 18, 2014
    good experience, good product selection
  • Nov 17, 2014
    Seen a couple of more site look at this one hell of lot better then them sites
  • Nov 17, 2014
    Limited ethnic dvd's
    Nov 25, 2014
    Limited ethnic materials
  • Nov 16, 2014
    i can not wait to get our new toys so my wife and I can start our new sexual pleasures with one another
    Nov 21, 2014
    On time delivery and with no hassles products were goog
Show
Hide
Hide