BetterSex.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

BetterSex.com Reviews

06/26/2017
BetterSex.com Ratings and User Reviews. BetterSex.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 115 reviews. Last rated on 06/25/2017.

BetterSex.com Rating

More About BetterSex.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

68% 68%

Neutral

27% 29%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BetterSex.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 115 Reviews
  • Jun 25, 2017
    Great service quality products
  • Jun 25, 2017
    Enjoy the products from this site!
  • Jun 25, 2017
    I'll let you know after i get merindices
  • Jun 25, 2017
    So far myself, nor my lady friend have any complaints regarding your products. That is why we keep coming back
  • Jun 24, 2017
    Really excited about this purchase. Can't wait to take my wife out for a night on the town to try out these vibrating panties........
  • Jun 23, 2017
    Have ordered from better sex in the past and allways got what I expected
  • Jun 22, 2017
    My first purchase, so excited to see how it works!!
  • Jun 22, 2017
    Nice site lot f instructional stuff and I like that.
  • Jun 22, 2017
    Great products at good prices that are easy to shop for and the information provided about the products is very helpful in making decisions about putchases.
  • Jun 21, 2017
    The descriptions were very helpful, but the website glitched a couple times and crashed. Luckily the products were worth coming back for!
  • Jun 17, 2017
    On 0rder i just bought I (( was to get 25% off but there was no way to ale rate them ))I hope you will look up order #06171765270Thank you for looking in to that problemHenry
  • Jun 15, 2017
    You have a great selection to choose from.
  • Jun 09, 2017
    You continue to offer a premium and valuable service. Thank you.
    Jun 15, 2017
  • Jun 15, 2017
    Easy to use site. Makes me feel comfortable using it.
  • Jun 12, 2017
    THANK YOU
  • Jun 12, 2017
    The best selections of different products and visuals to help us have the most satisfying sex that is fabulous. I have recommended your site to my younger friends who are struggling to get it back after they have had their children and I know they don't feel they are sexy anymore. This too will change!
  • May 28, 2017
    Jun 10, 2017
    love the fact that your videos are so informative and your toys are first rate thank you.
  • Jun 10, 2017
    If there is anything wrong with your catalog it is that you offer to many choices. it is very difficult to choose which one we want.
  • Jun 09, 2017
    nice products
  • Jun 09, 2017
    Your sale promotions advertise "50%" off in bold letters, with the operative words "up to 50%" in small print. Very disappointed to see only $10 off a $190 item when I was expecting $95 off. Feels lke bait and switch.