BetterSex.com Reviews

07/24/2016
BetterSex.com Ratings and User Reviews. BetterSex.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 353 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2016.

BetterSex.com Rating

More About BetterSex.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 87%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

12% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BetterSex.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 353 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2016
    When I was married to a Soldier in the Army, I shopped this site often. I also purchased a lot of surprise "gifts" for when my husband came home from his many deployments. Thanks for making these toys available to us!!
  • Jul 24, 2016
    Maybe a free option for 1st time buyers
  • Jul 23, 2016
    I enjoy the options. I am also very interested in the guides.
  • Jul 23, 2016
    I'm hoping they implement a better search engine for DVD movie types. We are always looking for particular 'story line' fantasy movies for couples. Its difficult to find entertaining movies.
  • Jul 23, 2016
    I have found some items very good and some not what I expected it to be.
  • Jul 22, 2016
    i am so glad this site has a kit with everything I may need as a beginner. Also, I am so glad I was able to find a coupon that worked. I will be returning to buy again.
  • Jul 22, 2016
    Great shopping experience
  • Jul 22, 2016
    Too many on demand only.
  • Jul 21, 2016
    Easy to find what I wanted then some.
  • Jul 20, 2016
    Could have more of a variety of toys.
  • Jul 20, 2016
    curious about your products; one is a gag for a fiend(?)
  • Jul 20, 2016
    So far your website has been very good. Great merchandise, great discounts, and free shopping over a certain amount. I am looking forward to doing business in the future.
    Jul 24, 2016
    I find that shopping with the BetterSex.com website is both delightful and stimulating. I find the products to be informative and/or entertaining. I look forward to doing business in the future.
  • Jul 20, 2016
    My wife and I liked it and we can't wait for our products to arrive.
  • Jul 13, 2016
    hope to be ablw to please my GF
    Jul 23, 2016
  • Jul 13, 2016
    Jul 22, 2016
    Have not used as yet.
  • Jul 12, 2016
    Jul 23, 2016
    One product great g spot rabbit swirler did not work....head would not gyrate.
  • Jul 10, 2016
    Jul 21, 2016
    Great product, easy to charge and maintain
  • Jul 6, 2016
    I find this site helpful for all of my fantasy needs. Keeps our marriage of 37 years a happy and exciting relationship!
    Jul 24, 2016
  • Jul 4, 2016
    Your checkout is deceiving. PAYPAL is one of the 6 options of payment, at the start. At the end ... only credit cards can be used.
    Jul 23, 2016
  • Jun 26, 2016
    I wish you had the key codes for the type of content for the movies like you used to have
    Jul 20, 2016