BetterSex.com Reviews

08/01/2015
BetterSex.com Ratings and User Reviews. BetterSex.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 244 reviews. Last rated on 08/01/2015.

BetterSex.com Rating

More About BetterSex.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 94%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

8% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BetterSex.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 244 Reviews
  • Aug 1, 2015
    very well organized site found my items quickly.
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Hope to enjoy the DVD,s. And maybe learn something new.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    can not wait for it to get here
  • Jul 28, 2015
    i enjoyed shopping on your site.....reasonable prices and a nice selection.....i liked the summary of the products and how they're used
  • Jul 28, 2015
    internet great way to buy items
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Overall I like the site. Prices seem in line with what other retailers are charging for the same items. As with any supplier in this industry, some products look great, and some make you wonder why. I've only ordered from BetterSex a couple of times, but overall I've been satisfied with what I received. This order take us in some new directions, so it will be fun to see the products.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Enjoyed the time I spent in this sit. Navigation was simple and products were informative with images. Couldn't ask for much more than that!
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Good site for toy shopping.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Good products, enjoy movies with theme, intimate encounters is very good
  • Jul 25, 2015
    You have very good products and excellent customer services policies.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    you have some very good stuff !
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Great Products. Have purchased before.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    got to spice it up
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Love you variety
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Packet you sent with last items ordered,could not enter codes listed on back of flyers??Just received a couple weeks ago??I ordered some things but may have ordered more if I could have got site to allow freebie you said I could get. !
  • Jul 24, 2015
    it was easy and fast good price
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Really good site for sex toys... could use a little more variety of some products, but overall good place to shop.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Mixing the high priced videos with the $5 sellors fools me at the Checkout. I had to remove 4 out of 5 books in the $30 category.....that's sucker teasing.
    Jul 25, 2015
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Jul 29, 2015
    one of my sleeves was ripped but the rest were fine.
  • Jun 5, 2015
    what a great idea to offer hope that is age related to couples
    Jul 24, 2015
    videos were not as explicit as expected, no new information was provided, the couples showed very little emotion for the acts in which they were engaged. actually rather boring and not worth the money. other products are quite expensive.
Show
Hide
Hide