BetterSex.com Reviews

02/08/2016
BetterSex.com Ratings and User Reviews. BetterSex.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 409 reviews. Last rated on 02/08/2016.

BetterSex.com Rating

More About BetterSex.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 83%

Neutral

5% 6%

Negative

9% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

2.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BetterSex.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 409 Reviews
  • Feb 8, 2016
    I was supposed to get 20% off the order but it did not give me the 20% off discount.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    Price was 49.95 showed my price was going to be 24.95 , so I ordered other items to get free shipping. Price at check out showed my price at 49.95. So the things I got extra put me up to over 80 dollars. I don't mind paying for things I order but I should know the correct price before I check out. The system kept telling me I was short for free shipping so I kept ordering to reach that amount. Thanks for letting me share. Andrew
  • Feb 8, 2016
    When purchasing toys I feel a little more information could be supplied re ease of fitting and or operation would be useful in some cases. Review are a huge plus. Providing they are honest reviews.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    Great selection, very easy to navigate site and super easy check out....I will be buying more from BetterSex.com!!
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I think this sight is a good way to order sex toys online. My order has always been right when I receive it. Billing was easy and fast.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    I read about bettersex.com in Christine Northrup's book "The Wisdom of Menapause."
  • Feb 6, 2016
    I actually loved the website and will revisit again. I believe they can expand their lingerie a bit.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    this is my second order from Better Sex and I love all your products.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Very good website. Has a variety of items to choose from. So far all items purchased have been great and prices are right.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I like the variety of toys lubercation products,cock rings,toys for my girlfriend,the cost of the pproducts,and it was easy,i'll definitely come back to the again and purchase more items.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    always a pleasure dealing with highly recommended
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Not at the moment
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Products ordered look good.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Great products! Easy checkout!
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Better sex provided me with a great selection of options for my needs.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    We shall see I get ads daily
  • Jan 24, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    I love the products and so dose my wife
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Feb 8, 2016
    need a little more
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Feb 7, 2016
    Sent me the wrong toy. Customer service was super nice. I contacted them and was sent the wrong toy again. I give up
  • Jan 10, 2016
    The movies seem to appeal to both me and my girlfriend. Hoping they are xxx. The last time we purchased videos from a sight they were not. No views of sex organs or penetration.
    Feb 5, 2016
    I love your products, but I don't appreciate reciving 2-4 more add emails every day
Show
Hide
Hide