BetterSex.com Reviews

08/26/2014
BetterSex.com Ratings and User Reviews. BetterSex.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 164 reviews. Last rated on 08/22/2014.

BetterSex.com Rating

More About BetterSex.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 91%

Neutral

4% 7%

Negative

9% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BetterSex.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 164 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2014
    You advertised $10.00 discount if filled out email address...did not apply to account
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Need more products under clothing
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Was a bit put off cause I was given a code to save 15% and it wouldn't take the code.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    My first time so I don't have any comments at this time
  • Aug 17, 2014
    all was great
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Unhappy with final price was told I would get 15% off entire order but it did no t. Also I had these same issues on my order if this can't be corrected I will returned the total order and not order again
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Purchased items several times from BetterSex.com, have never been disappointed with products or shipping.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Has the best selection and quick delivery.
  • Aug 13, 2014
    i real liked my shopping experience i cant wate to try out both of the new toys and share the experience eith my partner. the pricing was cheaper then other websites that i went to this is the first time i ordered sex toys on line
  • Aug 12, 2014
    This site is amazing, the promotions that are offered coupled with the discreet shipping and amazing selection keep me coming back!
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Love your products. Good prices and quick shipping.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Aug 21, 2014
    Good I expected a better performance though. The on off switch doesn't lock in the off mode. Which could cause it to be on during storage..
  • Aug 12, 2014
    If the DVDS are as good as the shopping experience I will be very happy.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Wondrful site full of exciting toy.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Great shopping experience!
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Better Sex have good products
    Aug 10, 2014
    Got just what I ordered. It works great
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Aug 11, 2014
    The product looked much better on the ad. Quality and workmanship are below expectation.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Great website, awesome prices, easy to order
    Aug 17, 2014
    Overall my experience was pretty good. One of the free items was not shipped because it was out of stock and not substituted. One of the items I ordered and paid for does not work. I will be contacting them in regards to that item.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    disappointed some items exempted.
    Aug 14, 2014
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I appreciate the variety of products offered as well as somewhat reasonable prices. The product reviews helped immensely when making my purchase decision.
    Aug 12, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide