BetterSex.com Reviews

07/24/2014
BetterSex.com Ratings and User Reviews. BetterSex.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 192 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.

BetterSex.com Rating

More About BetterSex.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 86%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

9% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BetterSex.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 192 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Pricing of toys is a little high,given the quality and durability of them.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great experience, will definitely shop again!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    My wife and I are trying and exploring new ways for a better sex life. I made a purchase with your company about a week ago. The toy did the job for my wife. It was a perfect set up for me to follow. I was able to pick the perfect starter toy for my wife based on the information displayed. Great job on presentation. Thank you.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    This is a rip-off; email offer of 50% off one item if order is over $45 - didn't happen?
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Easy to navigate through site and love the fact everything will be mailed discreetly - only thing I didn't like was when it come time to pay I was going to use PayPal but for some reason it wouldn't go through but it may have been something wrong with the PayPal site and not this one
  • Jul 22, 2014
    the only issue I have is he batteries die really quickly with your products with in 15 minutes a new set of batteries will be dead on just about everything I have purchased. Wondering if there is a type of battery we should be using
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Prices are great. This is going to be my new toy store.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Found your site after looking at adam and eve your prices are better but they do have a bigger selection. You have better perks to keep me looking and buys. Thanks!! Keep building and adding to your stock and I will be back.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I like the mail out catalogs.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I received a catalog from them last month. There is no expiration date on it anywhere. When I went to use it neither the computer nor the automated phone system would take it. I called the 800 number and the person I spoke with did not know what the code was for and could not help me get my order placed. I chose to make this purchase because it had come in the mail this week but would have preferred to get code #3245586 - which was titled "Summer Sale" - but not available in July!
  • Jul 16, 2014
    U find something, then can't find it again. So far it's been better than I thought. The free gifts from other companies were broken. With both u and other company you gave no instructions,i.e. Is it water proof; is it a one time thing? Once battery is fishished u throw it a w at; how to change battery. I have trouble user name & password
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Your 90 day 100% money back guarantee,if not completely satisfied,is what made me a customer. I look forward to many future purchases.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    I love the items that I purchase, especially the Nina Hartley DVDs.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    BetterSex.com made it easy for me to purchase products and I am pleased with how well it went.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Have to return one item the remote control egg defective
  • Jul 13, 2014
    I have purchased from another site before, but it was your pricing and great discounts that won my patronage.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Great and amazing deals, a dream adult store.com to shop at, highly satisfied
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Hope you have some new models in these DVD's--the old ones were good but I am ready for new ones. Service is great.
    Jul 21, 2014
  • Jun 29, 2014
    First visit to the site. Very easy to find what I was looking for. Looking forward to receiving it so I can see if the product works well for me.
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jun 27, 2014
    I like using your Company more than going to and Adult Store. You can scan and get more details about product from home.
    Jul 12, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide