BetterSex.com Reviews

07/04/2015
BetterSex.com Ratings and User Reviews. BetterSex.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 290 reviews. Last rated on 07/04/2015.

BetterSex.com Rating

More About BetterSex.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 91%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

10% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

3.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BetterSex.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 290 Reviews
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Love this site! I'm a former Adam and eve Gal but think I will be switching over!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    some items could not be shipped to my location
  • Jul 3, 2015
    This is a very good site....we will order from them again...
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Ever product that I have order my boyfriend and I have been very pleased. This is all new to me ,my boy friend have been teaching me and it have been an exciting ride.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    A good alternative to the more well-known Adam & Eve. Equivalent competitor in prices, but with different products and better gift with purchase. I discovered them by accident. I'd thought A & E was the only place to buy.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    I wanted to order lingerie as well.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Better Sex has a nice selection of sexual stimulating products for all ages. As a senior I need to think ahead for limitations in the future. Fortunately my wife continues to be orgasmic and desires sexually stimulating videos such as the education products from Sinclair Inc. They are generally tasteful and explainatory to those who have been around for much longer than the newly married set. Good service and promotion overall.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I've been looking for one of these so I figured I'd give it a try
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Nice site, will buy again for sure
  • Jun 30, 2015
    great site I will be back
  • Jun 29, 2015
    good site, I plan on using again in the future. Thanks!
  • Jun 29, 2015
    excellent ease in ordering and navigating your site
  • Jun 28, 2015
    When there was a snafu in a recently placed order, Melanie Bartee immediately stepped up and rectified the issue to my complete satisfaction, ensuring a very satisfied customer and a repeat order(s). THAT is what customer service is supposed to be! Thanks, Melanie!
  • Jun 28, 2015
    good place to do shpping
  • Jun 25, 2015
    looks good to me
  • Jun 24, 2015
    This company is very efficient.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    email said free glass dildo with purchase and it would automatically be in my box and it was not there at checkout,, so I am disappointed spending that much money (40 bucks plus shippin)
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Love buying new toys and playing with them! So excited!
    Jun 30, 2015
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Jun 27, 2015
    Little cheaper than I expected but it was only $15.00.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Once I try out my purchases, I will gladly let you know what I think!. Hopefully the ratings are correct.
    Jun 25, 2015
    Loved everything, especially the Penetration station, that gets 10 stars
Show
Hide
Hide