BetterSex.com Reviews

09/03/2015
BetterSex.com Ratings and User Reviews. BetterSex.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 203 reviews. Last rated on 09/03/2015.

BetterSex.com Rating

More About BetterSex.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BetterSex.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 203 Reviews
  • Sep 3, 2015
    My lady friends apprecitae the toys I've been purchasing.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Just Want to enjoy some anal play and Im not gay want to use it for masturbation puposes
  • Sep 2, 2015
    The information and presentation make discussing problems easier.
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Easy to shop here.
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Easy to get around , like the selection.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Bettersex, very friendly helping to everyone having happyness in their life, is away advance business . Thanks'.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I have been happy with everything I purchased so far
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I am happy with my order and very excited for when my wife and I will be able to be intimate with them. I think I got an incredible deal with the 50 dollar coupon. The coupon is the main reason I ordered from your site. However, there are a few items like "The Rook" tunnel plug and the Iciclesglass dildos that are not availible on your site. I will have to make a seperate purchase on another site if we decide to purchase them. I found the selection of items quite limited. Maybe the limited selection is related to quality, I don't know. Prices seem fair, but to be honest we are putting these things into our bodies. I don't know if I want to cheap out on a piece of glass that is going to be inside my wife's vagina. All in all, I expect to use your site in the futre.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I was give an item almost like this, but didn't think I would be interested in using it, but after experimenting with it I have found it very satisfying, especially when you do not have a partner who is always there. With this I really don't need a man.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    So far my experiences have been good. I'll be back again.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I will wait until I receive my order and evaluate my products.
  • Aug 25, 2015
    ilie that they have great deals n also have great prices
  • Aug 25, 2015
    even though i am not sexually these products do satisfy my needs
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Very eazy site to find and order from.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    BetterSex has a needed market place and serves it WELL !
    Aug 29, 2015
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Aug 29, 2015
    THESE WERE A GIFT FOR A FRIEND; she hasn't reported back yet!!
  • Aug 17, 2015
    I check your daily emails. My preference is to have no more than max 48 items in an email. Also, you repeat the same items over and over again. I like to see a wide variety of new and different items.
    Aug 27, 2015
    The best!
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Aug 27, 2015
    I am pleased with this service.
  • Aug 15, 2015
    so far seemed like a very easy to use site.
    Aug 25, 2015
    It is ok
  • Aug 14, 2015
    first time chaping here it is good
    Sep 2, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide