Beverly Fabrics Reviews

03/01/2015
Beverly Fabrics Ratings and User Reviews. Beverly Fabrics is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 358 reviews.

Beverly Fabrics Rating

More About Beverly Fabrics

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 97%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Beverly Fabrics

Showing 341 - 358 of 358 Reviews
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Website navigation was squirrelly at times.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I was able to find exactly what I needed quickly and for a great price!
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Great selection of fabrics. Wonderful customer service.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I love Beverly's. They offer a great selection and the website is easy to use. Sometimes things can get a little expensive, and I have sometimes found products at other craft stores with a slightly better price. But overall, I love the store and will continue going here for my craft needs. My online experience was great.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I used to live in San Jose and would shop Beverly's on Hillsdale at least once a week on my way home from work. I miss being able to do that and miss my friends that work there. Check out page is some what difficult to get through and shipping seems high.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HAVING RED HEART SOFT TEAL YARN!!! You were the only merchant to have any left :) You saved Christmas
  • Dec 4, 2014
    good prices to equal that of the brand name sites
  • Dec 2, 2014
    I was very happy to find what I wanted and on sale
  • Dec 2, 2014
    i really like ordering my yarn from Beverly it is a good price and i get it pretty fast .
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Dec 2, 2014
    Very efficient and pleasant.
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Free shipping on any amount is a great incentive.
    Dec 4, 2014
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Dec 2, 2014
    happy and satisfy
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Dec 3, 2014
    Great service. Had the fabric I wanted. Very happy with this transaction.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Dec 2, 2014
    Had the item I wanted in stock, was priced excellently and shipped quick. I was very pleased with the whole process from ordering the item to receiving the item. It was a great online purchase experience.
  • Nov 17, 2014
    fantastic selection and prices
    Dec 4, 2014
  • Nov 13, 2014
    The only place I could find what I was looking for and in stock.
    Dec 5, 2014
    Quality of material was not as expected. Only complaint was it bleeds when touching otherwise fine.
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Love the website and the prices. Love the Modesto location.
    Dec 3, 2014
    Love the stores
  • Nov 8, 2014
    Best fabrics around. Love to order the daily deals. such a good bargain. Thanks
    Dec 2, 2014
    Great prices great emoyees
Show
Hide
Hide