Beverly Fabrics Reviews

12/21/2014
Beverly Fabrics Ratings and User Reviews. Beverly Fabrics is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 332 reviews.

Beverly Fabrics Rating

More About Beverly Fabrics

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 99%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Beverly Fabrics

Showing 41 - 60 of 332 Reviews
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Great designs,in fleeces...very happy with their products great service...and no problems in shipping... great company....
  • Dec 8, 2014
    The selection is great.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Love that you had what I wanted. Easy to find on the internet.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    I contacted Beverly's to enquire about the shipping options as the site does not offer the option of Flat Rate Envelopes which are more economical for International shipping. The staff member who assisted me was extemely courteous, helpful and polite.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Love this store! (both online and brick&mortar)
  • Dec 5, 2014
    I found what I wanted here after much searching
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Got email, ordered to be picked up at store. Sweet... wouldn't have impulsed buy to pay for shipping!
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Website navigation was squirrelly at times.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I was able to find exactly what I needed quickly and for a great price!
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Great selection of fabrics. Wonderful customer service.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I love Beverly's. They offer a great selection and the website is easy to use. Sometimes things can get a little expensive, and I have sometimes found products at other craft stores with a slightly better price. But overall, I love the store and will continue going here for my craft needs. My online experience was great.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I used to live in San Jose and would shop Beverly's on Hillsdale at least once a week on my way home from work. I miss being able to do that and miss my friends that work there. Check out page is some what difficult to get through and shipping seems high.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HAVING RED HEART SOFT TEAL YARN!!! You were the only merchant to have any left :) You saved Christmas
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I am very impressed with the prices! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
    Dec 9, 2014
    It said it would take 2-3 weeks, but I got it in less than a week! :)
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Dec 8, 2014
    well, I haven't checked my order yet,that's why last answer was N/A...sorry. behind. But I have high hopes it is all great
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Didn't think right changing the amount for item after I paid.
    Dec 8, 2014
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Free shipping on any amount is a great incentive.
    Dec 4, 2014
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Dec 8, 2014
    Love the item that I purchase. I plan on purchasing more later on.
  • Nov 13, 2014
    The only place I could find what I was looking for and in stock.
    Dec 5, 2014
    Quality of material was not as expected. Only complaint was it bleeds when touching otherwise fine.
Show
Hide
Hide