Beyond Bedding Reviews

07/31/2014
Beyond Bedding Ratings and User Reviews. Beyond Bedding is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 29 reviews. Last rated on 07/30/2014.

Beyond Bedding Rating

More About Beyond Bedding

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

8% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Beyond Bedding

Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Amazing selection and reasonable prices
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Cheap but great stuff compared to a lot of other on line stores!!Love love love that they use paypal..
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Excellent will go perfect for the nursery. Ordering was easy and quick.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I wish I would have had coupons
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I was pleased with the site. Products were very well described and cheaper than another site I found with same item.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Found exactly what i wanted at a good price.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    We were very happy with the choices offered and the clarity of the descriptions of the items. The pricing was reasonable as well. We will be returning for more purchases in the future.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Jul 16, 2014
    Very pleased with the product received and the fast delivery.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    was a good shopping experience. loved the look of the merchandize. am going to recommend to my daughter when she redoes my granddaughters room.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Disappointed that today is the 4th of July and it's goint to take a month or longer (delivery date: Aug 4-8th) to get my order :(
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Great variety of products and easy to maneuver through the site and checkout!
    Jul 16, 2014
    Wild West baby bedding was even more adoreable than the online images!
  • Jul 1, 2014
    I really enjoyed the webite!! Found exactly what i was looking for!!
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Beyond Bedding had exactly what my little girl wanted for her new room. The price was competitive, and we can't wait to get her new bedding!
  • Jun 26, 2014
    large variety of colors/designs
    Jul 6, 2014
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Jul 6, 2014
    Happy with my purchase, but unhappy that I wasn't able to order any of the accessories that went with my bedding set.
  • Jun 22, 2014
    I loved the selection
    Jul 16, 2014
  • Jun 21, 2014
    There is a great selection of bedding!!!
  • Jun 11, 2014
    excited about my items
  • May 28, 2014
    Looking forward to receiving my product!
    Jun 8, 2014
  • May 14, 2014
    Jun 14, 2014
    You're customer service person was abrupt and unfriendly. Felt like she didn't want to help.
Show
Hide
Hide