Beyond Bedding Reviews

08/20/2014
Beyond Bedding Ratings and User Reviews. Beyond Bedding is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 30 reviews. Last rated on 08/15/2014.

Beyond Bedding Rating

More About Beyond Bedding

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 90%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Beyond Bedding

Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
  • Aug 15, 2014
    A friend recommended this site to me and I'm glad they did... so many better selections on what I was looking for.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Nice products but would have liked more detail about the item I purchased.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Never found any discounts
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Aug 11, 2014
    Great company and great product for a great price
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Amazing selection and reasonable prices
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Cheap but great stuff compared to a lot of other on line stores!!Love love love that they use paypal..
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Aug 4, 2014
    Product was exactly as shown in the photo, plus more.Excellent. Out of 100 points, I would give them a 98.I wish the 2 shams were less expensive. Even $5 offon each would have make this a 100% and more.Love the Sweet JoJo's products. I am using the sham for 2 teenage boys rooms done in kelly green with touches of black accents.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Excellent will go perfect for the nursery. Ordering was easy and quick.
    Aug 20, 2014
    Excellent service. Love the curtains!
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I wish I would have had coupons
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I was pleased with the site. Products were very well described and cheaper than another site I found with same item.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Found exactly what i wanted at a good price.
    Aug 8, 2014
  • Jul 8, 2014
    We were very happy with the choices offered and the clarity of the descriptions of the items. The pricing was reasonable as well. We will be returning for more purchases in the future.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Jul 16, 2014
    Very pleased with the product received and the fast delivery.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    was a good shopping experience. loved the look of the merchandize. am going to recommend to my daughter when she redoes my granddaughters room.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Disappointed that today is the 4th of July and it's goint to take a month or longer (delivery date: Aug 4-8th) to get my order :(
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Great variety of products and easy to maneuver through the site and checkout!
    Jul 16, 2014
    Wild West baby bedding was even more adoreable than the online images!
  • Jul 1, 2014
    I really enjoyed the webite!! Found exactly what i was looking for!!
  • Jun 26, 2014
    large variety of colors/designs
    Jul 6, 2014
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Jul 6, 2014
    Happy with my purchase, but unhappy that I wasn't able to order any of the accessories that went with my bedding set.
  • Jun 22, 2014
    I loved the selection
    Jul 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide