Beyond Bedding Reviews

12/18/2014
Beyond Bedding Ratings and User Reviews. Beyond Bedding is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 45 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.

Beyond Bedding Rating

More About Beyond Bedding

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 80%

Neutral

6% 0%

Negative

13% 20%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Beyond Bedding

Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Nice organized website
  • Dec 17, 2014
    easy to navigate, web page very efficient, very understandable to read & follow, info easy to locate
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I really love the simplicity of the website - more variety would be nice though (as in: more items to choose from)
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Nice website quick easy checkout
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Very nice. Just thought $75.00 for shipping was a bit much!!
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Great selection of merchandise.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    The gift is for my future grandkid and I really hope my daughter will be happy with my purchase for my future grandson nursery.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Great site. Will visit again. Like the product choices....Hopefully will like the product when it gets here.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    A little disappointed the item was not in stock.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    They have very nice product. :)
  • Dec 8, 2014
    We will see what the delivery brings but talked to customer service and they were very friendly
  • Dec 4, 2014
    1st time. I enjoyed the experience but wished you had the size dust ruffle I needed. Had to get the queen but will cut it down to make full size dust ruffle. No biggie. Thanks
  • Dec 2, 2014
    This was a great shopping experience!
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Loved the merchandise
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Love your products!
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Waiting for arrival of first order
  • Nov 22, 2014
    I had discount codes from retailmenot for online purches at beyond bedding but they were not working very disappointed
  • Nov 20, 2014
    I was very pleased with your site and the ease of finding what I wanted. I would recommend you to friends when searching for home and bedding products. I was looking for a promo code to bring the cost down a bit ...but to no avail.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    cutes bedding sets for my grandbaby's,
  • Nov 19, 2014
    I have one daughter and about to have a second and it is the first site I could find coordinating bedding in pink & purple.
    Dec 6, 2014
    The availability, shopping and tracking were great. I plan to return the product though because room design has changed. I hate returning online purchases so we'll see how it goes
Show
Hide
Hide