BigDiscountFragrances.com Reviews

05/25/2015
BigDiscountFragrances.com Ratings and User Reviews. BigDiscountFragrances.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 34 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - BigDiscountFragrances.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

BigDiscountFragrances.com Rating

More About BigDiscountFragrances.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for BigDiscountFragrances.com

Showing 21 - 34 of 34 Reviews
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I am purchasing stuff from BigDiscountFragrances.com almost last 5 years.It's reliable and have good reputation among customers.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    great place to get perfume
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Great prices can't be beat, great products
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Good prices, nice on-line shopping experience.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Good site with reasonable prices
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Awesome prices. Can't wait for my order to arrive.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Keep up with the great clearance section....
  • Mar 16, 2015
    I have been shopping at BigDiscountFragrances since May 2016. It a great place to find genuine brand name products at knock down prices. Overall my experience with this site has been great. The only restriction is that they some of the their product are sold out quickly but that is expected given the great reduction in price that they offer. All in all a great place for purchasing fragrances.
    Mar 26, 2015
    Great website to purchase frangrances. I have been using it for almost 10years now! The only caveat is the product selection is limited some time. So, some patience are required.
  • Mar 12, 2015
    I have ordered from them for a very long time for my daughter's fragrance and on occasion for myself as well. Have always been very satisfied from start to finish with the whole process!
    Mar 22, 2015
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Mar 14, 2015
    Excellent service. Very Happy with my purchase.
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Great experience
    Mar 11, 2015
    i was and still not able to contact by phone Every time I made an attempt to call, They are not available!!
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Mar 4, 2015
    Was very happy my order came so quickly!
  • Feb 18, 2015
    Great shopping, would recommend this site to others.
    Feb 28, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide