BikeParts.com Reviews

07/31/2015
BikeParts.com Ratings and User Reviews. BikeParts.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 97 reviews.

BikeParts.com Rating

More About BikeParts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 91%

Neutral

2% 6%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BikeParts.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 97 Reviews
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Well laid out website
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Only thing that would be nice is an 'In stock' filter so irrelevant items are not in the display
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Huge selection - order quickly filled in the past, competitive prices website filters very effective
  • Jul 7, 2015
    I am doing charity work for WW & Vietnam Vets. I was able to find all the parts I need to repair the bikes for donation.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Great to fins some obscure, hard to find items in one place! great selection, fair prices.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    The perfect site for what I needed - great selection. I don't buy lots of parts but this will be my first stop when I do.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Very easy process to order. great selection
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Bike Parts.com always seems to have the part I need
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Good
    Jul 12, 2015
    Significant delay in shipping and delivery. I was informed shipping would be through UPS but it ended up getting sent by USPS. Lastly, the tracking information showed that Bike Parts created the shipping label but never shipped out the product until days later.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    These guys are awesome and always have what I need. Thanks BikeParts
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Convenient and like the next day in-store pickup
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Good online experience.
    Jul 9, 2015
    Good product at a reasonable price.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    satisfied with overall experience
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Jul 4, 2015
    I was pleased to see such a large selection of low and high end items.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Good experience, s/h a little high.
    Jul 1, 2015
    My issue wasn't with BikeParts but more with the distributors of the Chamois Butt'r product I ordered. Was trying to get the pictured spray bottle of their Skin Wash product and instead, I received a bottle with only a squirt top. I work in the industry and know that one distributor has one image (no spray top), and another has a picture of the bottle with a spray top; not sure why - maybe Chamois Butt'r changed the product and the spray bottle was discontinued.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    I love this place!
    Jun 29, 2015
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Jun 28, 2015
    I will use you again and recommend to my family and friends
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Hope it works out will get parts from here from now on.
    Jul 1, 2015
    It's just what I need work out great.
Show
Hide
Hide