BikeParts.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

BikeParts.com Reviews

11/19/2017
BikeParts.com Ratings and User Reviews. BikeParts.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 95 reviews.

BikeParts.com Rating

More About BikeParts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

74% 78%

Neutral

20% 15%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BikeParts.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 95 Reviews
  • Oct 09, 2017
    Entered search through Amazon, and within 4 minutes found the part for which I was looking, the site led me intuitively to the correct pages.
  • Sep 26, 2017
    Fair price,good selection
    Oct 07, 2017
    Good quality parts, on time delivery. Couldn't ask for more.
  • Oct 04, 2017
    good online shop
  • Oct 02, 2017
    Wonderful experience. Would reccomend!
  • Oct 01, 2017
    A good experience so far - product information was detailed and relevant. I feel confident I ordered the correct part. This is significant because other major sights did not give me the same confidence.
  • Sep 28, 2017
    Have found bike components no available from other suppliers.
  • Sep 28, 2017
    Cheap, fast, and easy. Thanks
  • Sep 27, 2017
    Had what I need
  • Sep 26, 2017
    Love the site and the deal, guys! I just saw you guys carry the Wolf Tooth Cogs and I cant wait to get one next time! Thanks!
  • Sep 07, 2017
    Excellent website. BikeParts had exactly what I wanted, in stock.
    Sep 26, 2017
    BikeParts supplied a fairly rare part, shipped it in reasonable time, packed it well. I have no complaints.
  • Sep 15, 2017
    Sep 26, 2017
    Only issue was that I called before I ordered to confirm the product would be in your shop in time (called on a Friday morning, needing the product by Sunday). I did not mind spending 20% more, as compared to other retailers, for speed of delivery, but when it was not delivered, it became worth my time to wait.No big deal, I'll still shop on your website/ brick and mortar.
  • Sep 13, 2017
    Sep 25, 2017
    I am very satisfied with my first experience purchasing from BikeParts.com I got all of my items and earlier than expected!
  • Sep 17, 2017
    Sep 24, 2017
    I ordered the item by mistake. I did not notice that the cable was shorter than what I needed. Bikeparts.com is not responsible for my inattention.
  • Sep 11, 2017
    Excellent website. Easy to research parts.
    Sep 22, 2017
  • Sep 11, 2017
    Thanks keep up the great work!
    Sep 22, 2017
    Thank you the item i got works great and is as described.
  • Sep 21, 2017
    Amazing website. It was insanely easy to purchase things quickly
  • Sep 19, 2017
    The selection here is huge and the deals are flaming!
  • Sep 07, 2017
    Sep 19, 2017
    Great service what I ordered the wrong spokes. No hassle exchange and very friendly staff.
  • Sep 11, 2017
    Sep 19, 2017
    good expirience we need it that item and we got it
  • Sep 18, 2017
    I had a hard time finding bike parts like tubes and a seat but I found you all thanks.